• Register
Review RSS Feed Mount & Blade: Warband
8 Review

Game Review by Robertblond on Oct 31st, 2014

Absolutely great game. i love it and is the only one of its kind

A New Dawn
10 Review

Mod Review by ravaxar on Oct 31st, 2014

just too good (and if u can make diplomacy better) THAT WOULD BE THE BEST
i've been playing this mod since download and i think this is the best one i've ever seen ofc there are some glitches but i hope those will soon be fixed and ty for working so hard :*

Pokémon3D
10 Review

Game Review by baelrune on Oct 31st, 2014

the game is amazing, it's everything i've wanted in a 3d pokemon game, including all the 8bit goodness that you'd get from the earlier games. gameplay is good, bugs are being fixed regularly, and the world is impressive, i wish some of the big game companies put this much love into their games

Nazi Zombies Portable
10 Review

Game Review by mack_chelsea on Oct 31st, 2014

this game is absolutely amazing because it is free and fun and just damn right good. I bet their will be people that say "OMG the graphics so bad must not play worst game ever." and they are completely wrong. a does not need watch dogs like graphics to be good.

A New Dawn
9 Review

Mod Review by terciperix on Oct 31st, 2014

This is the mod you need if you have already beaten vanilla. It is harder but also richer than the vanilla. The amount of new items is insane as well as the new troop trees. All that come along with the great improvments of Floris. This is trully a major mod.

The only little flaw is with the troop balance which could be improved ; the gap between low tier units and high tier units is too important.

META - full conversion mod
10 Review

Mod Review by nicoprod84 on Oct 31st, 2014

Just too awesome. If I had to paid for that, I would do it. As I said, everything is good, the light is good, the mix with the Penumbra models is nice, good ambiance and scary. The dogs, the suitors, custom monsters.
I think you're the best at making full conversions.

Penumbra: Necrologue
10 Review

Mod Review by noob_1991 on Oct 31st, 2014

A review? I don't think it actually needs a review. The fourth part of Penumbra! The continuation of my favourite game series which all ended with sad moments, the third one with an indefinite one, will now reveal what happened next. I'm one hundred percent sure it's a great sequel for a great game, and I want to thank the team for making it. Whether it's good or bad to play, I'll love it anyway because it's Penumbra. The game is not as scary as puzzling, and this is the part that I love most about the series. I'm sure the same will be here, in Necrologue. I just learned about it three days before the release, and while it's not out yet, I'll express my thoughts.

A New Dawn
10 Review

Mod Review by Borristherat on Oct 31st, 2014

A perfect mod for those would wish to push Warband just a little bit further.The number of new weapons and equipment is insane.

The idea of rouge factions becoming a fully fledged faction is great as well and It works well with out many bugs as far as I can tell

Apex Genetics
8 Review

Game Review by bpeel499 on Oct 30th, 2014

Really engaging stealth mechanic, I personally found it to be quite difficult to get through the game without being detected, really enjoyed the level design and atmospheric effects, highly recommend for stealth game enthusiasts!

Applied Science
1 Review

Game Review by respawnplz on Oct 30th, 2014

Looks like unreal tournament. Same guns, still fun though. Would like some more unique guns, the maps look decent though. The wild entagled plants crossed with the buildings is nice, but unoriginal.

RobotWars
10 Review

Game Review by drjaydenm on Oct 30th, 2014

Really fun game to play with friends. Had a great time blowing each other up! Liked the three different types of weapons and the effect for the ice beam is really cool.

Rise of the Praetorii
9 Review

Mod Review by Master_Ike on Oct 30th, 2014

Generally a great mod, but the guns don't really fit in to the greater picture. Other than that tiny detail, it's a great mod. Keep it up.

A New Dawn
9 Review

Mod Review by lehouf on Oct 30th, 2014

Wooow that's a great mod . Beautiful scenes tons of new stuff .... But no lies when they say it's gonna be tough !!

Real good work , a complete mix a the best mods of the moment (Perisno, Floris, A Clash of Kings...) .

Give it a try ,it's worth your time .

Once again Thanks to all modders for sharing their work with the community and especially when it is so gooood !

Eyes - the horror game
8 Review

Game Review by Haley76 on Oct 30th, 2014

A very awesome horror game that has a fantastic atmosphere and innovations inside our personality !!! But if it is improved more ill gonna give it a 10!!

1860s Old America
10 Review

Mod Review by TSourdille on Oct 30th, 2014

Just awesome overhaul. Was getting tired of the whole M&B mechanics but this mod will keep me going for a few more months. Atmosphere is great, fighting style feels perfect and historicaly accurate. Experienced no major bug or crash after 6 full hours in-game. Highly recommended

Dungeon Nightmares
9 Review

Game Review by VectormanOverkill on Oct 30th, 2014

The game is very well-made, legitimately scary, and contains the most horrifying painting in the history of existence. Can run a bit long, but still very, very good.

Serious Sam 3: BFE
8 Review

Game Review by TECMEC on Oct 30th, 2014

A great FPS game with the best engine ever made. That's a pity for textures that are not at the same level of models and maps. The gameplay oldstyle-based tend to bore on a long shift but the game in general is the best FPS example actually on the market. The character is very well designed and charismatic; old enemies and weapons are perfectly realoaded! The challenge become serious on level "hard" and impossible on level "serious". It's an 8,5/10 for me.

Pipe Runners
8 Review

Game Review by Oorochimaru on Oct 30th, 2014

Real fun enjoyed the art and level layout. And the fact you got to customize your vehicle. The concept and challenge was really thought out. Give it a thumbs up BRUZZ!

META - full conversion mod
9 Review

Mod Review by Tékker. on Oct 30th, 2014

Fantastic custom story!

This was an amazing custom story. The atmosphere, the scares, the mapping and the scriptings were all very well made. I really enjoyed playing this custom story.

Good things:
- The scares
Very well made scares, best of all is they come when you dont expect them to.

- The atmosphere
The atmosphere made me feel scared throughout the whole story.

- The mapping
The mapping was unique. I would have liked some smaller maps with some puzzles but overall the mapping was a sure plus.

- Custom monsters
Scary ****..!

- Story
while the story wasn't that deep, the concept of the story was good and I don't think I've seen it before.

Lacking:
- The only thing I felt this custom story lacked was some puzzles. The puzzles in the story got a little too easy, the puzzles where either pull a lever or push a button or find an item. I would have given the story 10/10 if it wasn't for the lack of good amnesia puzzles.

Overall fantastic custom story that should be played by any amnesia lovers!

9/10

Calradia: Imperial Age
10 Review

Mod Review by samuelahmadpour on Oct 29th, 2014

Love The Mod because you are able to kill lords reskin new factions guns armor swords and i would rank it higher if i could. there was one bug that i had but i downloaded from a diferent mirror and it fixed its self. one thing is every faction supst to go to war when you join a factoin a merc

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (engine)
Xash3D Engine
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (engine)
DarkPlaces engine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Dangerous Rays
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit