• Register
Review RSS Feed Chernobyl Underground
4 Review

Game Review by IHasKilled on Jan 30th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Nice Game,and the graphiq is good ok

Robocraft
10 Review

Game Review by adazi on Jan 30th, 2015

Very good game! Install :) BUILD epic robot or only cube with guns(:D) or air plane, DRIVE robot race in war or go slowly, FIGHT fight so many players in centre of war or kill only robots on you radar"

Asian Invasion - The Rise of the Asian Empires
1 Review

Mod Review by Cheeky_Bi_Agnostic on Jan 30th, 2015

Buggy and glitchy and does little to improve the formula of Mount and Blade. Pretty much just a cosmetic mod rather than a massive game changer mod, this wouldn't be a bad thing if it wasn't so bugged.

Brytenwalda
10 Review

Mod Review by goaere on Jan 30th, 2015

Great mod, historically accurate, has a lot of add-ons and features, really challenging, has personality and it's quite playable, just perfect.

Battletanks II
1 Review

Game Review by Cheeky_Bi_Agnostic on Jan 30th, 2015

I must say I'm extremely disappointed with this game but then again, it was made in three days and that shows with the very bland maps (the modded maps aren't any better) and repetitive gameplay.

Ratz Instagib 2.0
10 Review

Game Review by McTip on Jan 30th, 2015

This game deserves to be much bigger than it currently is. I bought it a few days ago (at a very cheap price too) and I love it, it is definitely one of my favorite games of all time. It is very simple; one shot, one kill. If you can manage to hit them. The movement is very smooth, the shooting feels great, it looks amazing, everything about it is just perfect. Purely skill based ranking system, deathmatches, duels, ctf, this game has a bright future.

Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by PrimalRiteCG on Jan 29th, 2015

This mod is exactly what i enjoy playing when i play mount & blade and what's so cool is the dev team are very active with update's and the community.

Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by sassoni on Jan 29th, 2015

incredible mod, i love the way it has a sorta medium fantasy setting with no pointy hatted mages on dragons with god knows what spell, its just the right mix of med and fant to really feel fresh
i do however,wish there was maybye some more dwarf and elf factions maybye on the island above the bluewood forest and the connecting ones to that too
over i really give it 11/10
outstanding

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
10 Review

Game Review by Akame18 on Jan 29th, 2015

THIS GAME IS AWESOME!








































































































































































Gary - Snowy Secrets (A Christmas Special)
8 Review

Mod Review by umbakarna on Jan 29th, 2015

I like the humor and originality in this mod. It could be better but still fun to play.

Brutal Changes [released]
5 Review

Mod Review by Paulpolska on Jan 29th, 2015 - 2 people don't

Mod has its advantages as even music. However, the number of bugs in a mod its unbelievable and its only on first three maps. It is scary to think what is next. Until there is a fixed my rating will not change because a lot from this bugs block the possiblity to do progress in your mod.

1. Bug with buttons placed at around tables in Machine room. This buttons disappeared while we stand up on table.

2. During the hide myself from monster under roof we suddenly heard the music suggestet to escape from this room but monster which should be in there suddenly disappeard and this music are missed. We block door way from ... nothing ?

3. If we jump through the box which used to blocked door way from monster we cant go back!.

4. I'm stuck while I jump through once of the shelfs.

5. A lot of textures in machine rooms are not finished for example black holes in the walls.

Now I'm stuck and I dont want to play from other save because I doing thats before. So now I still waiting for updates. Mod was released too fast.

P.S: Some scripts as for example "buttons in machine rooms" needs to be improved because in my opinion are too simple (its not important what we do first/last) so thats puzzle not have any sense.

Env
9 Review

Game Review by kikolobo on Jan 29th, 2015

A great game that has a lot of promise!

There should be a mode that doesn't rely on food to survive and just wonder around aimlessly.

The graphics are pretty basic, but as someone with a low end gaming rig, I am very grateful. Over some time, when there is barely a floor, the game looks really cool and that is where I think is where the real fun starts.

There is very little sound, but in a game like this, it isn't too important.

The gameplay is very fun and the map is a complete chaos after quite a few minutes, when all the pieces of the floor are just completely everywhere!

I just pray that there could be a mode, or a button where you could disable the requirement to "eat" some "food" so that we are able to "free-roam" and just try to survive!

I would like to thank the developer for replying to comments and listening to the people that play the game :)

Ratz Instagib 2.0
10 Review

Game Review by blu3Dust on Jan 29th, 2015

Впервые играю в Ratz и хочу сказать, что игра уже сейчас сделана качественно и зависит полностью только от вашего скилла. Покупкой доволен, удовольствия получаю не меньше чем от ААА проектов :)
Оценка 10/10

One Light in the Darkness
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jan 29th, 2015

really good would have given a ten if it was a bit longer. The atmosphere and story were very well done and i also liked the level design.

Definitely a good mod to check out

Ratz Instagib 2.0
10 Review

Game Review by Badges on Jan 29th, 2015 - 2 people agree

This is a very good instagib game. Probably the most popular one on the internet.

The Devs also answer to questions that people give in the discussions and that's nice.

Lots of updates and lots of awesome people! :)

Ratz Instagib 2.0
10 Review

Game Review by bilboide on Jan 29th, 2015 - 2 people agree

Amazing Instakill arena game, didn't see anything like this since the old and good times with quake 3 arena and unreal tournament. No pay to win, just your skills. Game it's perfectly enjoyable right now, but is just the early access stage! I can't wait to see what's going to happen in the future.

10/10

Presentable Liberty
10 Review

Game Review by BrupcatBR on Jan 29th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Presentable Liberty is a very deep, sad adventure abstract story focused experience game. Presentable Liberty is one of the few Indie games to get to the point of an masterpiece of story. of being actually deep and causing emotions, Presentable Liberty is an more likely Reading game. The game shows yet characters that we have not seen yet, but even though, you make so much connection with them. yet, you somehow care so much about them. Presentable Liberty is sure an masterpiece, but its for an target of people, not all people will end up liking the game because of the style and graphics. but that's not the case with me, Presentable Liberty, if played the first time without knowing anything, you will get suprised.

Graphics: 10
most of the people ignores it but its a very good graphics style, pixelated and all. not all people likes it but as i said, its for a target of people.

Gameplay: 10
confetti thing, i didn't really like it, but honestly it will light up you because of the deep things that happens in this game. but as its useless, i will ignore it. the games thing you may not pay attention but it sure is a thing to the story and all, pretty cool how its not just they will give the game right away and yeah they talk about it. now the games but they say about for example: "ITS NOT ALL ABOUT THE GAMES, ITS ABOUT YOUR HAPPINESS! -Happy Buddy" or something like that. but yeah, even though the gameplay there is not many, it sure is actually fun, because you don't read all the time, at least you have something else with you though.

Story: 10
do i need to say anything? the story is simply fantastic. there is a villan, it may not look to a few people but OHH BOY WHAT A BIG ************. Doctor Money. he is a ******* bastard. Charlotte, i won't even say anything. Salvadore, what a good friend, and the little bug. <3 little bug

Last Appeal: 10
if we compare to other indie games in this style, we would get days or mounths to end it, this one takes one hour, and is already very sadisfying. it looks you past so much time but its one hour. in-game saying, its not even one hour of game, its a few minutes of gameplay, but in real life, its more likely you will get 1 hour to end the game as most of the people.

Overall: 10/10

Presentable Liberty is a masterpiece, its not perfect of course, there is one error. its not a error but its the only thing i actually disliked. but it can be ignored anyway, as its not really useful. Its been a long time since a game was this good, a indie game specially, Presentable Liberty is an amazing experience, also the game is free, what you're waiting for? Play it. if this game costed money, it was worth it all. it was going to be a MUST BUY. im not very good at reviews so this review may SUCK. but anyway...

Emma's Story
10 Review

Mod Review by jj_pheonix on Jan 28th, 2015

Good solid story line, no "stupid" jump scares like a random flying or poofing naked guy. recomend this custom story for those who want a lengthy custom story with a good story line and great game play

Rising World
10 Review

Game Review by Cosimo94 on Jan 28th, 2015

Is a beautiful game...because:

Is a survival game (I love this game) rich of contents, different from other survival.

I know a different survival game but, this have strucked me for simpleness, organization, content and more.

Is an alpha game but is very nice.

Good job!!!

1860s Old America
9 Review

Mod Review by CharlesDeMoray on Jan 28th, 2015

It's one of my favourite mods, and i reaally enjoyed playing it( about 300 days as an US federal officer). The only things that i really miss is Diplomacy(i feel a bit strange fighting against American Settlers while being an US officer :) ) and Freelancer.

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (mod)
Elevator: Source
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (mod)
Morbus
9.6 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Dangerous Rays
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (mod)
Cube2
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Garry’s Mod 10
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (game)
Cave Story+
9.5 (game)
Underrail
9.5 (game)
Robocraft