• Register
Review RSS Feed Key to Freedom
10 Review

Mod Review by amnesia1243 on Aug 21st, 2014

my favourite custom story!!! ive played it so many times and i love the commentary! i just love the way it works, how places light up to show you where to go, and the water monster in the basement! it was all so original! great work!

Mount & Blade
8 Review

Game Review by ivanhoe95 on Aug 21st, 2014

This game is cool. Cool by the awesome mods, otherways it is quite ...primitive(?).... clumsy animations, very creative word, somewhat poor graphics, not working crossbows& archery & guns, free to do whatever you will story line, etc etc + - + - +

Mount & Blade: With Fire & Sword
10 Review

Game Review by ivanhoe95 on Aug 21st, 2014

This game is freakin' awesome, compared to Warband it has improoved AI, formations, more lifelike, more or less historically accurate (tha map is ****) --- but it is in a very very good era and location --- in a land of bloody battles, this game is very unique, and it has it's own feeling

The Protectors
3 Review

Game Review by Windic on Aug 21st, 2014

-Less units.
-Less buildings.
-Imho worse balancing
-Remade heroes leveling makes them even more OP = You get to the point where you own everything with only hero even sooner.
-Boring chapters.
-What the hell was with campaign? I don't even know.
-Addtional options to heroes (like extrovert-introvert) not interesting

+Better descriptions.
+More items
+Spell trees

For me this mod is ruining original game rather then improving

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
8 Review

Mod Review by vinny911 on Aug 21st, 2014 - 1 person agrees

A truly superb mod and it does the GoT series justice. There are too many good points to the mod to praise in as few as 2000 characters but to name a few; The custom quests, the lore accuracy and general combat adjustments are all exceptional to say the least. However despite it's awe evoking qualities it does have a major flaw which URGENTLY needs to be addressed. I am speaking of the tremendous unbalance between the players ability to gather and train troops as it takes an ungodly amount of time for the player to get to heavy knights, (approximately 90 in game days) when compared to the magical abilities seen within NPC's with their resounding capability of raising them in under 3 in game days. Even at training level 10 my party receives 340 exp per day which is roughly the equivalent of 2 kills. This would take 1000's of in game days to raise a single knight. From my personal experience even from buying pre trained units (mounted serjants) and maxing out my training level I was only able to muster two knights (let alone heavy knights) within 80 in-game days try as they might my two knights were no match for the NPC's super natural summoning prowess as if by magic they are able to muster 3x that number of knights and 4-5 heavy knights in under 3 days. Now Cozur this is what I and I hope others request, To address this unbalance by either nerfing NPC's ability to train and acquire units or buff the players ability to do so and reduce the exp required for units to level up. It was very difficult for me not to give this mod a 10/10 but the afore mentioned flaw makes this mod impossible and infuriating if you plan on making any head way against the unfathomable training and recruiting abilities of the NPC's.

Sword Of Damocles: Warlords
1 Review

Mod Review by JakePlantagenet on Aug 21st, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

This Modification Needs Updating It Will Not Work On Warband If Its 1.153 Or Higher If The Owner Is Away Its Undastandable But Not Worth The Download If It Will Not Work On Newer Versions.



Main Awnser-Add An Automatic Module Updater.

Amnesia: A Coward's Debt
10 Review

Mod Review by DarkPearStudios on Aug 21st, 2014

Uma das melhores CS para The Dark Descent, do mesmo criador de The Great Work, o que explica a qualidade!Mas eu acho que a CS poderia ter sido mais longa, mas de qualquer forma, é muito boa!

10/10 - BRILHANTE!

The Protectors
8 Review

Game Review by LordofGilneas on Aug 21st, 2014

A promising mod, I'd rate more but moddb wouldn't let me, keep up the good work man. although I rather wish there was a custom char chapter, so you could play as whatever hero you wanted. Also, could you do something to make some of the classes more enticing? I feel like dragonslayer daemonhunter and inquisitor are rather wanting... maybe give em a special sphere of magic they alone can use? And maybe some more voice-banks for chars? They are mega ridiculous.

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by Pihlajakarkki on Aug 21st, 2014

Really good idea for a horror game. A game like this is what the horror genre needed and now that it's getting very popular, I hope new games of this style will be made.

Unreal Engine 4
8 Review

Engine Review by marmalade77 on Aug 21st, 2014

Brilliant visuals, lightingetc

Lost in Place
7 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Aug 21st, 2014

Looked really cool but I cant combine the needle and copper tube so i cant continue

This happened in your last story as well so its a major disappointment to see it was not fixed in this one. Its unfortunate because the story itself looked really cool

I Wanna Steal Your Wife
8 Review

Game Review by Vetea on Aug 21st, 2014

Très bon jeu que je suis depuis sa création ! ;)

Battle of Europe
9 Review

Mod Review by Franzibald on Aug 21st, 2014

Solid multiplayer mod is its current state and very promising if it gets a little more work. Implementation of lots of other mods make this a very visually appealing experience. The game works quite well so far, website progression system seems well integrated. The grind in the character progression seems quite low. There are still a load of balancing issues between weapons, classes but also upkeep and income to sort out. That is to be expected though from the early release of a complex multiplayer mod.

Brunelleschi
10 Review

Game Review by Mihot on Aug 21st, 2014

Looks awesome with oculus rift.Nice project

Lantern Forge
10 Review

Game Review by mmitchum on Aug 21st, 2014

I love lantern forge. This game kept me interested for hours, it's got an amusing Diablo meets Minecraft feeling and at $10 on steam it's a great deal.

Number 7
8 Review

Mod Review by Staminist on Aug 21st, 2014

Great puzzles, pretty hard to play at points, but that is just how I like it! Very good work!

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by EyelessSCP on Aug 20th, 2014

Oh my gosh, this game...is absolutely amazing. The gameplay itself is enough to send a chill down your spine. You will not regret getting this game, trust me. I've play quite a few games and this is unlike any I've played. The one jumpscare scared me so bad that I jumped back and rolled onto my back on my couch. I've seen quite a few playthroughs of this(and I'm getting the full version soon) and it's just...amazing. I'm at a lost for words to say about this game. It's just..wow. If you get easily scared, I suggest playing with someone else with you. I'm somewhat easily frightened and I was too scared to play it alone up in my room so I ended up playing it in the living room with my mother.

Dark Saloon III -The end-
9 Review

Mod Review by Leandro201 on Aug 20th, 2014

SO GOOD!!

Leadwerks
10 Review

Engine Review by snitter on Aug 20th, 2014

Excellent work ¡

MOUNT AND BLADE NAPOLEONIC WARS SINGLE PLAYER
10 Review

Mod Review by MrPizzaFou on Aug 20th, 2014

It's a real realistic mod

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
Gekokujo
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (engine)
DarkPlaces engine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (game)
Dangerous Rays
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit