• Register
Review RSS Feed March of Rome
8 Review

Mod Review by Germanic_Celt on Dec 22nd, 2014

It definitely needs work, but it's good. The retexturing of OSPs look very nice (I enjoy the new colourful shields) but unfortunately bots (I live too far away from a server country) in MP hardly use them and then they start to look like Romae Bellum Gauls. The Single player and custom battle options should be removed until they actually do something other than what Native does.

Hearts of Iron III: Modern Warfare Beta 5
10 Review

Mod Review by natlantis56 on Dec 22nd, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

very fun. very nice. recommend n such. also good. yes. very good. i liked. 10/10 would install beto 6 when release. good infrastruct. usa free. russia strong. words. reccomended

Minecraft
9 Review

Game Review by BloxxingBlocks on Dec 22nd, 2014

The only thing it needs is in-game browser and more simple mod installing so players who want to install mods such as forge but don't know how - using the in-game browser and downloading the mod and restarting the game. Simple, huh?

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
8 Review

Mod Review by iguard4 on Dec 21st, 2014

Needs work; still glitchy as ****.

Pactum Tenebris
5 Review

Mod Review by HumiliatoR on Dec 21st, 2014

At least I saw something new, otherwise It was average and not that good.

Mediocre at it's best, I really didn't saw anything amusin and there are many flaws and I have to teleport myself in that Third level, because in that part where are many monsters with time script I died last one and re-spawn at other side and that "Door stay's locked" I was like sigh.. and teleported other side using "LoadDebug thing"

Well.. there are couple good parts, but everything else was lacking with puzzles and design was weird and doeen't make sense at all.

Pos:

- New monsters
- Some map area sounds were cool

Neg:

- Lacking puzzle ideas
- Lacking map detailing (weird design)
- Story didn't make sense for me (Where is the actual solid storyline)?
- Short

Overall it was okay and I did enjoy some cool script events, but in third level I got massive lag and everything was unplayable then. You need improve so much more to give something refreshness in the next chapter. This mod only contains nothing but default assetts, no need to make FC then.

Mediocre - 5/10

Suvarnabhumi Mahayuth
9 Review

Mod Review by Son_of_Fenrir on Dec 21st, 2014

Once in a while a mount and blade mod comes along that perfectly illustrates the time period/setting. Brytenwalda, Gekokujo, Anno Domini and many others come to mind when fondly thinking of these great adaptions. SM (I cant pronounce nor memorize the name) may not yet be as exstensive as those masterpeices however ill be damned if it isnt one of the best and most interesting mods ive ever played. In this modern mount and blade modding age of half baked mods that just put a ****** reskin on native and mods that are run by tyrannical ******* developers the Raisya team shines as one of the few examples of the spark that the modding community still has. The effort put into the research, items, factions, etc is almost unparrelelled to other mods. I am proud as a member of the small and tightly nit mount and blade community that this mod is a shining example at this communities ability to portray complex settings in such a low tech engine. Keep up the good work Raisya and i wish you the utter best!

Wheezy Everlasting
7 Review

Mod Review by goji-hime95 on Dec 21st, 2014

This mod had some fantastic visuals--excellent in terms of design all around, and the music was perfect. Difficulty-wise, the maps were a mixed bag. Map 1 was the best and the most reasonable in terms of challenges. Map 2 was extremely tedious, though, and it was very frustrating completing this map because of how monotonous the tasks were. Map 3 was rather easy, maybe too easy but at least it was more reasonable than map 2. Map 4 was decent, although, I don't play platformer games much, so I probably didn't enjoy it as much as some people. But it was a different kind of experience in an Amnesia mod.

Overall, this is a good mod with great atmosphere and excellent visuals, but the difficulty ranges from too easy to frustrating. I like the effort put into this and hope to see more from this author, though.

Robocraft
9 Review

Game Review by ch4n3r0 on Dec 21st, 2014

It's fun, quick to find matches and it's constantly updated. ...maybe lacks a little of platoon interaction to make it more likely to be played by a group of friends.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
10 Review

Mod Review by number40 on Dec 21st, 2014

Great mod for ASOIAF lovers everywhere. This mod goes into great detail and you can really tell the modder cares. If you are a fan of A game of Thrones or the books this is definitely a must play.

GridCars
8 Review

Game Review by christiankokoszka on Dec 21st, 2014

This is a cool concept. If you could give us the port for servers so we could host dedicated servers, this game would be even better.

Castle of Devastating Diseases
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Dec 21st, 2014

very solid cs nothing super original or spectacular but it did have some cool moments and some nice puzzles, but not a huge emphasis on atmosphere or jumpscares so its definitely a nice casual mod to play

Monomaxia sto el poutso(duel at el poutso)Monomaxi
10 Review

Game Review by giankara on Dec 21st, 2014

Realy funny game, its was a bit quick but again funny,I expect to see more games like these from blue olive group.There is one thing i disliked about the game, it was the greek menu you could have made an english menu too.

The War-Room
10 Review

Game Review by giankara on Dec 21st, 2014

Great Game!Nice graphics, and the idea is prototype.Keep up the good work blue olive group.What i must also say ,is that this game is extremely difficult, i couldnt figure out the pass for the last door no matter what i did, its nice seing a truly dificult game that prompts you to use real life tools in order to complete it.

Five Nights at Freddy's
10 Review

Game Review by Avaisrad on Dec 21st, 2014

The game "Five Nights At Freddys is AWEOSME! Inplay it all the time it has great graphics and i love indie horror games i think Scott Cawthon did great on Five Nights At Freddys 1 and 2!!

The Midnight Game
10 Review

Game Review by RichardGreenlambda on Dec 21st, 2014

One of the good Indie horror games!

Very nice job! Can't wait for your new game. =)
The only thing I would change that some rooms aren't that empty. But overall it's perfect. But for the little bit empty rooms I couldn't give you -1.. 10/10 is deserved.

In Lucy's Eyes
10 Review

Mod Review by Neonknight2791 on Dec 21st, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

Wow....Just wow. I havent had a good amnesia story scare me like this since Amnesia: A Key to Freedom. If you havent played it I highly recommend you do. But this was just amazing. I will say I was starting to get scared till you was trying to get into the library after you saw the barons wife. Thats went it started going really good. ive played this non stop till the end. I will admit i was alittle disappoint with the ending cause i was sure there was going to be a boss fight. but ether way custom monters and content. Just wow. and not to mention the atmosphere was just chilling me. i agree with DnALANGE this is what a custom mod SHOULD be! Very much in my top 5! And the way it ending hopefully theres a sequel!

Robocraft
10 Review

Game Review by KotEyKo95 on Dec 21st, 2014

Супер игра для тех, кто любит строить, а потом сражаться на своей постройке в режиме реального времени! Это некая смесь WoT и MineCraft, воплоти свои мечты в реальность, построй то, что тебе захочется!

Pactum Tenebris
2 Review

Mod Review by DnALANGE on Dec 21st, 2014

This all for a full conversion?
I dont see anything else then standard assets..it all doesnt really make sense to me..
I really hope you will make more, but make it better graphically and storywise.
2\10 for the lack of everything..
Try harder and you guys will definatly make somethign good!
Keep up the work!

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
8 Review

Game Review by CakeKing64 on Dec 21st, 2014

I liked it :D I needed the demo to test weather I wanted it on the pc (I have it on iOS (iPad) )

In Lucy's Eyes
10 Review

Mod Review by Staminist on Dec 20th, 2014

This has to be one of the most experienced team that made this MOD.
Words are insufficient - people just need to play this! As simple as that!
Music is great and brings the atmosphere up, new ideas that do not use the lantern, new monsters that are really tricky at times...

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (mod)
Elevator: Source
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (mod)
Morbus
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Dangerous Rays
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (mod)
Cube2
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Garry’s Mod 10
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit