• Register
Review RSS Feed Survivalist
8 Review

Game Review by stevenspadoni3 on Sep 3rd, 2014

I would rate this game a 10 but I have to wait a week lol. Still awesome game and it's worth the money.

Graphic Enhancer
10 Review

Mod Review by Munnaito on Sep 2nd, 2014

Great ENB for those that wish for a cinematic experience. The ENB aims towards darkening the atmosphere, though at a fair extent where vision is similar to that of the default M&B:W. Users who believe that the overall tone of the game is too bright should definitely check out this nifty mod.

Star Wars Conquest
10 Review

Mod Review by saltyjack on Sep 2nd, 2014

This mod is just amazing, I downloaded it recently and have put many hours into. The detail is really great! It really does feel like the star was Galaxy, The best mount and blade mod out there.

The Visit
4 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Sep 2nd, 2014

It was a too short and very confusing.

The Monster House
6 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Sep 2nd, 2014

Not very long or scary. But it wasn't bad either.

Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by ABadassWalrus on Sep 2nd, 2014

Best mod ive ever played. Awesome community and devs. Download and give it a try, you wont be disappointed.

MOUNT AND BLADE NAPOLEONIC WARS SINGLE PLAYER
10 Review

Mod Review by Cavaron on Sep 2nd, 2014

Finally singleplayer mod with imperial age. Calradia Imperial was so buggy but this one looks pretty good. Good luck creator and have fun with modding ;).

The Midnight Game
10 Review

Game Review by JacobofArabia on Sep 2nd, 2014

Well what can I say about this game when I played it.... I **** myself XD

It was little confusing to start with, but I read the full set of instructions on the table and after a few failed attempts to light a match right after the Midnight Man entered, oh boy was I in for one hell of a scarefest!

This game is just so creepy. The fact that you don't know when the Midnight Man is going to strike combined with electrical devices turning on randomly (especially the speaker system which made me lose my **** within the first 5 seconds of it turning on) and the heavy rain outside all add up to one heck of a game!

Well done Unicorn Studios!
You managed to make a pagan ritual even scarier than it already sounded XD

A Slave's Masquerade
8 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Sep 2nd, 2014

This custom story had some pretty decent maps and a few of good scares. I don't know why I was able to complete it right after I picked up a key.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
10 Review

Mod Review by AnarchJack on Sep 2nd, 2014

it is one of the best looking mods out there. well balenced in my opinion. thouth it is tough in the beginning. i love the new archer ai. bloody beasts shoot you in your back, if you stop chasing them. it is great fun to hunt them down all over the battlefield:-)

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
10 Review

Mod Review by Scorrpine on Sep 2nd, 2014

A very worthy addition to any Mount and Blade player's mod list, ACOK adds many amazing aspects. Though a little hard to get started with, especially with low experience with Mount and Blade, it makes up for it with the multitude of options you have, including Essos and Westeros. You do not need to know nearly anything at all about Game of Thrones to get into this mod, so for those who would like to get acquainted with the series but know little, this is a good place to start.

(Also being able to call Wyman Manderly fat)

10/10

Amnesia: Mysteriƶse Story (Mistery Story)
1 Review

Mod Review by nicoprod84 on Sep 2nd, 2014

Why 1/10 ? Well I'm sorry I just began and I don't want to finish it.
The light is ugly, no music or ambiance, jumpscares, some items are at the wrong place ( a piano in the middle of a room ?...)

Nova Aetas
8 Review

Mod Review by Nurdbot on Sep 2nd, 2014

A excellent mod from the maker of 1805 and the Mount And Blade community at large. Great work!

Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by SniperX53 on Sep 2nd, 2014

Honestly what can I say that hasn't been said.

Features are amazing, no doubt about that. It brings a refreshment in my eyes to the fantasy world and overall the overhaul mods of this game. A great flavour of opportunity in this mod as you play the game, it really does need hours and hours and HOURS of gameplay and that is just what everyone loves.

Graphics are fantastic, definatley gets rid of the vanilla-style which even makes you feel like it's a new game sometimes!

The new additions like the weapons, the armour, the factions and other fantastic new features are sublime which, to my own view is flawless. It's not too much either if you understand, it's easy to get into but still provides that new and difficult adventure that makes it ever more interesting.

And as a side note, the developer is amazing, constantly replying to comments when he can and is a very friendly person. You've done a very good job, I commend you and the rest of your team for this masterpiece. Thank you for your work.

Kind regards,
~SniperX53

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by Scadden on Sep 2nd, 2014

This game has a stunning atmosphere, the level of creepiness is unparalleled. The horror depicted in this game is nothing short of the nightmares we had as children. If only life this intense. loved it.

Key to Freedom
9 Review

Mod Review by djwolfman on Sep 2nd, 2014

Really great custom story! I enjoyed it to the full and once i started it, i couldn't stop until i finished the game. The puzzles were very interesting and original and were designed in such a way that you knew exactly what item you will pick up. This doesn't happen in all custom stories since in most of them you just pick random items which you don't even have to use now but you will need them later in the game. So this added a sense of reality to your c.s. though there were few monster encounters i did enjoy the scares and mostly the graveyard part was simply awsome :) Good work 9/10

Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by Arathinus on Sep 2nd, 2014

The new world is interesting and full of storys that you can uncover. The custom models look great. The factions are balanced and distinct from one another. I'm having a lot of fun with it as is and I eagerly await more.

Premonition : A Full Conversion Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by PotatoDoge on Sep 2nd, 2014

Nice detailed with nice atmospheric environment.
That's shame for the persons were rated a 1.
Anyway, this one are good so keep it up the good work!

Mount & Blade: Warband
8 Review

Game Review by Raiddish520 on Sep 2nd, 2014

Never Gets Old!

Nova Aetas
8 Review

Mod Review by joselin1998 on Sep 2nd, 2014

many great options and love the building features but lacks the good graphics of other mods and needs better troop trees and items that other mods have

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
Gekokujo
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (engine)
DarkPlaces engine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (game)
Dangerous Rays
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit