• Register
Review RSS Feed Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by FurryFox853 on Jul 6th, 2015

The mod completely changes the feel to M&B, unlike any other mod.

Vector Thrust
8 Review

Game Review by Hyper1on on Jul 5th, 2015

Solid game overall. I have been a fan of the Ace combat, airforce delta, armored core, insert fast paced vehicle combat game and I've played it basically. Either way, I went into Vector Thrust with skepticism. I have played many a game that tried to emulate ace combat. Many had failed and I was not expecting much different here.

I am happy to say this game blew my expectations out of the sky.

Don't get me wrong, it's no Ace combat (yet) but it's a damn good attempt. Aircraft are genuinely fun to fly and there are a lot of them. The a.i is challenging, and very fun to play with as opposed to being downright punishing. Graphics aren't the greatest but I do love the art style. (cell shaded for life). My only true complaint is how useless it seems basic missiles are useless, but in truth it adds more skill. SP weapons are not to be used liberally, and careful manuvering is required to maintain effectiveness with stock missiles.

All in all a fun experience, though not without it's flaws. Vector Thrust gets 8 modded in ADFX-01 Morgans out of 10

Robocraft
3 Review

Game Review by MarineIguana on Jul 5th, 2015

Devs ruined a game I used to love playing. Would have given a 10/10 last year but now its a 3 (because I am new will be reduced or raised accordingly).

This Mod is Dead. only reached Beta state.
8 Review

Mod Review by JusticeCarnate on Jul 5th, 2015

ASSS

Digressiophobia - What about Mark?
9 Review

Mod Review by fastrunnin on Jul 5th, 2015

Great continuation. Much like the first part, it's not overly scary, and some of the puzzles are a bit tough, but has it's fair share of unique elements, as well as a solid story and the length is element.

1860s Old America
10 Review

Mod Review by ZombieZleeping on Jul 5th, 2015

I can't believe that I have followed this mod for 2-3 years, and still haven't written a review. Well, here it is. Extremely good mod in almost all areas. Can't wait for 1.0, keep it up, Gabby!

Emma's Story
9 Review

Mod Review by fastrunnin on Jul 5th, 2015

If you're searching for a thoroughly scary mod, look no further. The first 30 mins in particular or so, was some of the scariest gameplay I've ever had in Amnesia, and the rest was still very good. The story isn't the most original nor is some of the level desgin, but this is still a very scary, well made mod

Amnesia: Get out alive (custom story)
8 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Jul 5th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

A long and great custom story. Difficult puzzles, I would say. Good map design, too. The only thing I hated was to search for the key and the hand-drill at the end. I feel like half of the custom stories creators say to themselves: "The player will need to search for something to allow him/her to continue. So let's forbid any helpful lights and make the area as large as possible."

The Labyrinth
6 Review

Mod Review by Z0D14CS0L on Jul 5th, 2015

Its a casual mod,but the maping is what you will seek from the title, and is a pretty good labyrinth. Its almost pure atmosphere.
There even some good ideas, like the endless corridor or the force field. What i didn't like is that there are just a few chasing moments, with a little more monsters or a proper sense of danger, this mod could be awesome.
The atmosphere and eeriness are there, just need a little more tension. Also a little back story won't make it bad

Victoria II: A House Divided
10 Review

Game Review by SeLecTioNs31 on Jul 5th, 2015

really best RTS of all times, Everybody must play once. This game goes from American civil war and the first world war and you feel yourself in this game

The Curse Of Brewer Manor
6 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Jul 5th, 2015

Should have been longer I guess. But no problems nor bugs. A bit good gameplay, but nothing big.

Number 7
8 Review

Mod Review by fastrunnin on Jul 5th, 2015

Very promising mod. It had a lot of really cool ideas and features, the story was also pretty good. It was exceptionally buggy though, which is shame because the mod itself was actually really good. If it gets patched (which it may already have), definitely give it a try

The Estate
7 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Jul 5th, 2015

It's a shame we can only play a demo. This custom story had a good potential.

The Well: Descent
7 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Jul 5th, 2015

Nice areas, good riddles and some original ideas in this CS. The Well surely deserves a good rating. A bit short, but this is one of the CS's in which the short length doesn't matter. Generally, a good custom story.

Persistent Lord of the Rings (PLotR)
1 Review

Mod Review by sergioreynel on Jul 5th, 2015

multiplayer only ...................... ................................ kjjkhg jgjgjhjfhjgfjhf hfmhfnhfnhf hvfnhfvnfvnfvcfmv, f, fkmdgsrsdf zsfdxh,j g,fmgfg jgjftdxdzvgfbhf

Full Invasion 2
9 Review

Mod Review by highblood89 on Jul 5th, 2015

Really great mod. I would rate this 10/10 if it weren't for those 2 things:

Most factions have only "Player" as bots (and yes, I know it is a MP faction, but I love playing with bots) and the skeleton invaders crash this mod for me.

Still, I can't wait for the next update and any coming update.

But I also hope for a singleplayer mode. Sadly, I doubt the once promised SP mode will never be done.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by hjgvmm on Jul 5th, 2015

Stop being whiney children, this is a FREE mod, he has put time and effort into it, he has no "attitude" and is neither any of the insults you people have called him, he is just straight and doesn't mess around. Just because your parents treat you like princes doesn't mean everyone else should, get your head out your ***** and review THE MOD and not the creator.

This mod is perfect for ASOIAF fans and T.V show fans, really well made and my computer is quite ****, but can run this well. Plenty of quests to do, great additions to the native game and helps me procrastinate whenever I need to study for hours. Only critique I have is that when you start the game, it's hard as hell, but not too difficult to really be a game breaker. Overall this is a fantastic mod, and think it portrays the universe of GOT just as good as CK2's mod.

Lonely Christmas Teil I
7 Review

Mod Review by PatPeter on Jul 5th, 2015

I started playing this custom story on 2015-06-29 and will update it periodically until I finish it.

-1 Objects that should be movable are not. Any similarity to Machine for Pigs is a scourge on an Amnesia custom story.
-1 You made a warp door... with tooltext on it... and it was not a warp door?
-1 I actually love custom stories that do not introduce a latern, but if you do that don't have the player walk through a half-lit area for half the story where I have to stick my head in corners to activate night vision.
-1 Plot was very minimal if not incomprehensible
+1 Level design

Persistent Lord of the Rings (PLotR)
10 Review

Mod Review by SocialCore on Jul 5th, 2015

Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree! BREE
Bree Bree! BREE
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!
Bree Bree!

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by Powerglovered on Jul 4th, 2015

This game is very scary when you don't expect the jump scares and has the perfect atmosphere giving off a horror vibe which also set up a series of mysteries and theories!!

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (mod)
Elevator: Source
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.7 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (mod)
Morbus
9.6 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (mod)
Cube2
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Garry’s Mod 10
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (game)
Cave Story+
9.5 (game)
Underrail
9.5 (mod)
Gekokujo
9.5 (engine)
CryENGINE 3