• Register
Review RSS Feed The Red Wars, Calradia 1923
1 Review

Mod Review by Dwarfbeard on Jul 22nd, 2014 - 1 person agrees

I am reviewing this a 1 because the developers of this mod shamefully ripped models from several WW2 mods within the modding community.

heres the proof:

Imgur.com
Imgur.com
Imgur.com

heres the screenshot of the developer saying he thought it was okay to use models from another mod as long as the dev is inactive.
I.imgur.com

here is the screenshot of William to proof that hes not dead. look at last activity
I.imgur.com

as you can see from the screenshots the developers of this mod never mentioned anything about China battlefield that makes things clear. they stole the models from the authors without permission and used them and even published it.
I would recommend everyone to report this mod

I am gonna be honest. If you lie, dont stop it because if you stop that means you are

Emma's Story Part 2 - Emma's Nightmare
10 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Jul 22nd, 2014

Absolutely loved this one! It was really scary, especially the nightmare sequences. That was a unique idea and worked very well.

Blood in The West
8 Review

Mod Review by Luke_Portasio on Jul 22nd, 2014

awesome mod, incredible gameplay... it's lots of fun, people... mine crashes a bit too much, but i've ben playing it anyway.

Black ICE Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by Swift01 on Jul 22nd, 2014

It is best mod ever but it's randomly crashes.

Anno Domini 1257
9 Review

Mod Review by raymanx90 on Jul 22nd, 2014

Amazing mod.With a lot of factions

Mount & Blade: Warband
10 Review

Game Review by The_Hussar on Jul 22nd, 2014

Wonderful game combining tactics and strategy. And I love the plenty of mods made for it, you can play many of them, keeping the original.

1860s Old America
10 Review

Mod Review by Haenenful on Jul 22nd, 2014

I`ts just an awesome Mod and I`m so glad that I have found it!!!
I have played the Mount and Blade (not Warband) Version first and loved it too.
There are so much opportunities!!! By the way, hunting animals is a great idea!!!
Lg boys & girls :D

Renegade X
10 Review

Game Review by GSant on Jul 21st, 2014

Just Awesome, all this features, in a indie udk game,just awesome

AI-Conflict
9 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 21st, 2014


I played and beat this game on Kongregate. I love this TD game.

Key to Freedom
10 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 21st, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

Have never been more scared of static objects than in this mod. the story was very original, a nice break from many typical plot lines and the atmosphere was extremely creepy and there were some good scares as well.

This mod successfully made me feel like I was being hunted and always had me looking over my shoulder. The level design was impressive and there were many elements of this cs that are not only original but exclusive to this one alone.

Brilliant voice acting throughout the mod and the length was perfect and the endings both brought closure to the story

This is one of the best (and scariest) mods in amnesia there are many elements in this one that you will not find anywhere else and every element of the mod was made fantastically

definitely one one the best amnesia mods 10/10

Poisonous
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 21st, 2014

My first ever completed cs and a really good one that had a good atmosphere and an original story line. Was a bit short but still really good

cRPG
10 Review

Mod Review by horns on Jul 21st, 2014

nice game

Moon Race
7 Review

Game Review by theraterdabater on Jul 21st, 2014

great game looks awesome

Legends of Aethereus
8 Review

Game Review by theraterdabater on Jul 21st, 2014

Great game had a lot of fun with my friends.

The Legend Of: Revenge of Altair
4 Review

Game Review by theraterdabater on Jul 21st, 2014

character are shabby and made in character creator, story is not vey original, and its been a year when I see people make this stuff in a month. No download on indie, and scripts are copies of others its not a bad game it would get 6 if guy who mad this wasn't mean or helpful and would get a 5 if wasn't only in Spanish.

Brytenwalda
9 Review

Mod Review by Luke_Portasio on Jul 21st, 2014

this is a original idea, worked to perfection, with a lot of extremely good aditions to the game, making it almost a game on it's own. it's a bit chaotic, the religion makes it a lot harder, the combat is realy realistic, and all of this makes it a diferent experience that can change everytime you play it. one of the best mods i've played.

The Things in the Night
10 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 21st, 2014

Simply a masterpiece the details put into this mod as well as the great puzzles, in-depth yet simple story and 20+ hours of gameplay point towards a genius with a future in the gaming industry Every element of this mod was amazing and well thought out and every elemnt worked together in harmony to keep this story completely gripping from start to Finish The custom sounds and music add to the great atmosphere and the scares were some of the best ive ever seen in amnesia. This story deserves to be played by anyone who has even the slightest interest in amnesia because its probably the best cs out there and its so original and so amazing that it almost feels like a separate game based on amnesia.

after I finished i almost didn't know what to do next because I had spent the better part of a week of gaming time on this cs alone. The endings are great the story is great, the puzzles are great everything is great and probably as close to perfect as ive ever seen a cs


PLAY ITTTTT !!!!!!! 11/10


White Night
10 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 21st, 2014

Theres a reason this is far and away the most popular cs out there.

This is probably the nest story driven mod ive played. The story was simply outstanding as well as very original and the totally custom environment made it feel like its own game in alot of ways. It was also creepy and the length was great

there were a few things I had some problems with however

- same voice actor for 2 different characters made some parts confusing
- for such a story driven mod the ending was very abrupt and could have been better
- sometimes the story got a bit complicated (and i know im not the only one who thinks this) and it made it hard to get immersed in the game because I was trying to piece together the story
- lack of actual scares

Overall amazing, one of the best mods ive played despite a few flaws i still highly recommend trying it if you havent already

Destiny Rebellion (Amnesia)
10 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 21st, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

This mod was simply amazing, by far the coolest amnesia cs and probably my favorite. Everything about it is original from the silly games to having a PARTNER TO THE BRILLIANT LEVEL DESIGN OF MANY PARTS OF THE GAME AS WELL AS A GReat story and a perfect length.

This mod gets compared alot to a late night drink but i think this one is way better

A MUST PLAY MOD. AMAZING!!!!

Cry of Fear
10 Review

Game Review by Ceatra on Jul 21st, 2014

Just an AMAZING GAME!!!

Great atmosphere (I don't know how to write that), great scares, nice Glock (Love that gun) JUST AN AMAZING GAME!!! Keep doing Team Psykskallar your awesome!!!

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (mod)
Sven Co-op
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (mod)
Gekokujo
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (mod)
cRPG
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (engine)
DarkPlaces engine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts