• Register
Review RSS Feed Silverstag
10 Review

Mod Review by Wasabiseven on May 29th, 2015

This mod is quite amazing. It takes the normal Mount and Blade universe and adds everything you could possibly ask for while still staying within the realm of Calradia and that Mount and Blade feel.

The Red Wars, Calradia 1923
9 Review

Mod Review by DarudeSandstorm on May 29th, 2015

It's good it just needs some polishing and bug fixes.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
10 Review

Mod Review by KaiphasKain on May 29th, 2015

The greatest mod out there for Mount & Blade (serious contender for all time too!). The reason I make such a bold statement, is that there is no other mod for this game that adds the sheer amount of improvements over the base game as this one does. Drasticly superior AI, graphics, sound, models, new scenes, proper hit detection for range (can now snipe heads behind shields, same for you though so watch out!) and just general feel for the game world.

I have neither watched nor read the GoT series but this mod is immersive and incredible. On a sheer technical achievement, this is the best mod for M&BW;. On personal level this nearly ties with Prophecy of Pendor for me

Blood in The West
10 Review

Mod Review by Boogeymandead on May 29th, 2015

i think it's a great mod iam enjoying every second of this game the armor is beautiful and everything is just fantastic one thing that they could add is to make diffrent kingdoms like rhun and harad to be completly diffrent fractions and woodland elvef to be a diffrent kingdom

Hispania 1200
10 Review

Mod Review by arteofwar on May 29th, 2015

This is a excellent mod! Playing this caused me to look up the reconquista and become interested in the history of spain. The look of all the villages and towns creates great immersion and the little details, and great new animations really make for a solid mod. I hope the author keeps adding other features but even as it is I love it!

Real Life:New York
10 Review

Game Review by FazbearGames on May 29th, 2015

Interesting game. Nope he's just pranking us. The game wasn't released. The release date thingy is getting changed on May 30th,2015...whatever...but it's possible for an early demo,I guess?

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by Saratje on May 29th, 2015

ACOK is a great mod, which has grown immensely over the years. Taking part in the world of George RR Martin, the player starts off as a nobody who gains fame and reknown by fight with, for or even against important characters such as Stannis, Tywin Lannister and Robb Stark, during the events of the books and TV series.

Graphics 10/10 - Nothing of M&B Warband remains and all items are unique. This gives ACOK a refreshing touch when compared to other mods which instead often recycle content. It's no secret that M&B Warband's engine has its limits, but ACOK pushes these limits to the max, while still being playable on your average PC.

Gameplay 8/10 - The game is very fun to play, but feels unfinished here and there. Because this is a mod-in-progress, this rating may change. King's Landing for now uses a replacement room to host its lords and Stannis is not yet seated at his iconic table. When those features start appearing, this mod will start to feel truly finished.

Sound 8/10 - The game sounds are replaced with new, improved sounds and the music is different also. While it all fits and works for this mod, I slightly miss the Game of Throne tunes which I tend to hum after a good episode on TV. Perhaps, since copywrite issues prevent using the tunes directly, a volunteer will yet offer to create an instrumental version of the tunes specially for this mod. Let's hope so!

Overall 9/10 - The game is close to being finished. Perhaps calling this version 2.0 was slightly premature, but this version has greatly increased on its previous incarnations. I enjoy this mod tremendously and I hope the author will stay on this path to eventually release a final, perfect version. Keep it up!

This mod deserves a good grade. Sadly, some voters have let their opinions about the author influence their score, using their voting right to thwart the author, instead of voting how much they like the mod itself.

Robocraft
10 Review

Game Review by blablalend on May 29th, 2015

This game is the best game i ever played in my life. When i played for the first time, it was difficult. But then, each update maked the game even greater! I really like this game.

Hispania 1200
10 Review

Mod Review by Fiskerlord on May 29th, 2015

This is a pleasure to play!
super imersive and professional with beautiful textures, landscapes, models and a fantastic setting

you need to try this mod, if you're into warband single player

!

Death Legion's Live Free or Die Mod
9 Review

Mod Review by deck44 on May 29th, 2015

Really nice mod to expand your 7d2d experience you should try it.
I played the mod for much hours in singelplayer and could recommend it.

What i would like to see with further releases:

-Better Descriptions of the Machines and new items. What they does and how the player could use them. (i couldn find something about the refiner).

-Inventory icons (some didnt work?)

-More Prefabs or something like Magolis Combo Pack.

Keep up the good work!=)

Mount & Blade: Warband
10 Review

Game Review by PawelPL19 on May 29th, 2015

Unique realistic RPG

Nova Aetas
10 Review

Mod Review by arnovdwesthuizen on May 29th, 2015

This game has a 10 potential it just needs a tweak here and there but very good to play thanks for an amazing game. Castles look amazing and building your own castles is a awesome feature that needs to be explored

The Clearing
8 Review

Game Review by zeanomuttmk2 on May 29th, 2015

Excellent graphics, nice voice acting and an interesting story so far

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
7 Review

Mod Review by law4426 on May 29th, 2015

Great game, mod, based on Game of Thrones

Could use some work, like fix the game from crashing after character creation.

Ultimate General: Gettysburg
10 Review

Game Review by Kingravel on May 29th, 2015

A real tactical masterpiece in every aspect!
What a revelation! Great AI with many possible options to choose from, a very accurate representation of the battlefield and participating units, gorgeous yet very performance-friendly graphics (it works perfectly fine on my laptop from 2009), very deep complexity (morale, exhaustion, topography etc.), a dynamic campaign (if you suck at one mission, you'll feel it in the next...), astonishingly easy controls, great battlefield atmosphere ... or to put it simply: One of the greatest tactic-games I've ever played! Highly recommended!

Magnetic: Cage Closed
10 Review

Game Review by jemballs on May 29th, 2015

Really love First person puzzle games and Magnetic: Cage Closed is a very satisfying addition to my library! Dialogue is great, the magnetic gun is a lot of fun, and the puzzles are challenging.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
8 Review

Mod Review by NatalieKerr on May 28th, 2015

I love this mod! I am a big fan of the show and love to see mods like this one. I am a big Lannister fan and am a little disappointing that the army does not wear Lannister armor or shields. This mod is amazing but I would like to see better Lannister armor, the correct Lannister shields, and an army that is in Lannister Army like in the mod A Land of Ice and Fire. This mod is way better that A Land of Ice and Fire in almost every way except the Lannister armies and how the characters look. this mod has the other armies look like they do in the show so Please could you do the same with the lannister army. I am hoping to see this and am ready to play this mod more than I already have.

Paranoia 2: Savior
10 Review

Game Review by doritosking2 on May 28th, 2015

PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANPARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PPARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!ARANOIA 2!PARANOIA 2!OIA 2!PARANOIA 2!

Trapped In My Mind
7 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 28th, 2015

A few nice scares/sequences but the rest of this story is average. Also has some cheap jumpscares

Absurd
5 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 28th, 2015

very creative for sure but that's about the only good thing about this. Stupid story, nothing makes sense, glitches everywhere and even though pewddiepie hasn't played amnesia in years, people continue to make story for/about him. Not good at all.

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (mod)
Elevator: Source
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.7 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (mod)
Morbus
9.6 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (mod)
Cube2
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Garry’s Mod 10
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (game)
Cave Story+
9.5 (game)
Underrail
9.5 (mod)
Gekokujo