• Register
Review RSS Feed Ababa Boom
8 Review

Game Review by rageulma on Oct 1st, 2014

Big surprise. Amazing music.
Congratulations mates

Simulator Real Man
1 Review

Game Review by tony1230 on Oct 1st, 2014 - 1 person agrees
This review may contain spoilers

made me pee my self from sheer terror i was living life full of socks then i play game u make and i cri cause the game boot socks been throwed out - would girate to cat - IGN

Robocraft
8 Review

Game Review by AntoG4 on Sep 30th, 2014

This game makes fun! reminds me a lot to robot arena which was a awesome game!!

Kingdom Management.
10 Review

Mod Review by Finnandjake122 on Sep 30th, 2014

I believe that a 10/10 is justified because this mod is simple but later in time this mod will not stray away from Native an keep the Native feel of it.I hope my review will at the very least persuade you to at least test this mod. I have high hopes for this mod ! If you need further persuading email me at <finnandjake122@outlook.com>

Haunted Memories
9 Review

Game Review by Slendygamer on Sep 30th, 2014

Awesome game, but there are many bugs. And I hope to continue working in the game, while I hope chapter 3. Although equally great job.

Blue Saga
9 Review

Game Review by roei12 on Sep 30th, 2014

it's A great game! few bugs, but its beta so I can't complain about that.
And to think that only 1 guy created this awesome game!
If he will keep updating this game I think that it will become a really popular game.

Time Distortion
8 Review

Mod Review by Doanitos on Sep 30th, 2014

I liked it alot but the overall experience could have been better. I felt like the level design was very occasional and some of the maps were more detailed than the others. Also some new things that you don't usually see in custom stories. gg wp

Endless Insomnia
9 Review

Mod Review by Doanitos on Sep 30th, 2014

This custom story was amazing and I loved every single moment of it. I think the level design was good and the atmosphere was nice. Recommended to everyone yolo

Legends of Persia
8 Review

Game Review by hesamlinks on Sep 30th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

perfect

Ninth of October - Continuation
10 Review

Mod Review by Doanitos on Sep 30th, 2014

After a long break i manage to find courage to try some custom storie again and i was very pleased about this one. It had a nice atmosphere and all of the maps were nicely detailed. I also liked those puzzles because they weren't too hard. Overall a worth playing custom story and i highly recommend it :)

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of ZEQ2
10 Review

Mod Review by FalseSSJ on Sep 30th, 2014

wow amazing but its size is muchh bigger then i thought so add it on torrent too
1 gb and i am rating it 10/10 your worked hard on it

Hoard
8 Review

Game Review by numbersix on Sep 30th, 2014

Hoard reminds me of an 80's arcade game: Dragon Spirit.

Arcade-museum.com
Where you play a dragon flying around to save a princess from some dude.

Hoard is a lot of fun.

Burning crops, villages, carts, wagons, knights, castles.
Most any game where you can burn everything to the ground is fun.

Where Hoard shines is the strategy. Collecting gold, using powerups, increasing stats, and using various game elements to win.

Graphics and audio are both excellent.

So, why did I take away 2 from a perfect 10?

1 - tweaks & configs

Damn load screen does not remember jack! If you are playing treasure mode on a selected map as a red dragon - when you exit back to the load menu...it freaking forgets that. You have to set all 3 options every time.

And there are no tweaks. You cant modify timings, percentages, change the music (guess I'll have to go old school, turn off the music and find my own soundtrack...but that wont sync with the game) - at least the game tune is pleasant. You cant modify controls either besides selecting which to use...Hello big sandwich, keyboard and mouse users like to reconfigure things.

Which leads to:

2 - no SDK or mod kit

I suppose being mostly an FPS guy with respect to modern games, I expect map making tools, and easy graphics and sound changes. Perhaps this was designed as a console game - but when you release on PC, I have some expectations.

Where could the game be improved? (Say in Hoard 2.0...)

Music and background themes relating to: the game type and weather theme.
And selectable run tracks - including import your own.

Configurable controls, and tweaks for single player.
Tweaked games of course would only be on a local leaderboard and not the online one.

Map maker and graphics packs.

But for me the big one would be - more heads on the dragon!
Check out the pics for dragon spirit - powerups give you 2 or 3 heads.

Hoard is well worth the full price, but if its on sale or in a bundle

JURASSICV2
1 Review

Mod Review by Hezshi on Sep 29th, 2014

What the Actual ****? I don't Expect Seeing This Kind Of Things Very Often. This... This Spoils the Fun Of Playing any mod. If I could Rate 0 I would. Sorry to be rude. But Grow Up, and Make Good Mods!

Garvest Boon
1 Review

Game Review by thaao on Sep 29th, 2014

The game is incredibly lackluster. You can barely do anything. It is nothing but tedium. The art is just stolen from a bunch of other games. The sound effects are obnoxious. Glitches and bad design everywhere. Feels incredibly incomplete and not thought out at all.

Dungeon of the Serpents
7 Review

Game Review by kabeltelevizio on Sep 29th, 2014

An updated dungeon crawler, with great textures and models.

The Cursed Maze
5 Review

Game Review by kabeltelevizio on Sep 29th, 2014

Got bored after finding the first key... I didn't see why I should run around in a terribly modeled and textures maze for some keys.
I understand that this only took 10 hours to make, but still, this needs more work.

Infinite Labyrinth
7 Review

Game Review by kabeltelevizio on Sep 29th, 2014

Although the textures and models are not the greatest, the gameplay was okay, and the gun was nice. Sadly we didn't use that gun so much...

Five Nights at Freddy's
7 Review

Game Review by ExtremePlays on Sep 29th, 2014

awsome

Ninth of October - Continuation
10 Review

Mod Review by EnterthevoiD1 on Sep 29th, 2014

I personally think this was a really well made mod using the originality of the game itself. The level design is amazing. It had very scary atmosphere throughout the whole story, and the custom musics were good. The puzzles were somewhat unique, but maybe too easy.

There were not so much entertaining diary pieces and notes, that kept me entertained in the first part.

the prison had some texture bugs, but didn't affect my gameplay.

But overall a very nice mod which uses the originality of amnesia.

Bellum Imperii
10 Review

Mod Review by jmemakaveli on Sep 29th, 2014

Although alot of work still needs to be done, i have to give this mod 10, The reason for this is because this is literally the perfect warband mod for me. Well done and thank you for this brilliant mod!

Highest Rated
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings
9.8 (mod)
LBZ'S MODPACK
9.8 (game)
Hearts of Iron II
9.8 (game)
The Cursed
9.8 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.7 (game)
Transformice
9.7 (game)
Secrets of Grindea
9.7 (engine)
Spring
9.7 (game)
Super Meat Boy
9.7 (game)
Katawa Shoujo
9.7 (game)
SpaceEngine
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.7 (mod)
Dusk of Glory
9.7 (game)
The AMC TC
9.7 (game)
Blood Frontier
9.6 (engine)
Source
9.6 (engine)
GoldSource
9.6 (game)
Natural Selection 2
9.6 (game)
Trine 2
9.6 (mod)
The Deluge
9.6 (mod)
Key to Freedom
9.6 (game)
Gang Garrison
9.6 (game)
The Babylon Project
9.6 (game)
WGRealms 2
9.6 (engine)
Construct
9.6 (engine)
DarkPlaces engine
9.6 (game)
No Bugs Allowed
9.6 (game)
NeonXSZ
9.6 (game)
Super Crate Box
9.6 (game)
Dangerous Rays
9.5 (mod)
Star Wars Conquest
9.5 (game)
Xenonauts
9.5 (game)
Running with Rifles
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (game)
Cave Story+