• Register

Warning: Fragile! is (or at least is supposed to become) a trilogy which tells the story of captain Bingler, who is the captain of a space ship called One Eyed Eagle. It's a classical point&click adventure made with AGS. The story kicks off when Bingler is given a task by his employer to deliver a mysterious package to a far off planet called Earth. During the first chapter the goal is to get the ship off the ground as once again the beloved captain has crash landed when returning from his last delivery mission making the ship unable to take off.

Post article RSS Articles

Game Released


Warning: Fragile! - Chapter I: Operation Blindhawk is now available for download.

You can download the game here: Bigbluecup.com profile
(or through this direct download link here)

Add file RSS Files
Warning: Fragile! - Chapter I: Operation Blindhawk

Warning: Fragile! - Chapter I: Operation Blindhawk

Full Version

This is the full version of the first chapter of Warning: Fragile! trilogy. This is the version 1.1 which has some minor gameplay and animation fixes.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.