• Register
Post feature Report RSS Dev Night: 07-11-2012 @ 04:00PM

Dev Night Coming Wednesday 11th of July: @4PM Amsterdam || @10AM New York || @3PM London || @12AM Sydney

Posted by on


Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Wednesday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Wednesday 11th of July @4PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Wednesday 11th of July @10AM New York Time (UTC-5)
Wednesday 11th of July @3PM London Time (UTC)
Wednesday 11th of July @12AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Comments
zunnie Author
zunnie

The dev event starts in 15 minutes, hope to see some new ppl ingame :)

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Feature
Browse
Features
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War
Tiberium Crystal War First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher