• Register
Post feature RSS Dev Night: 05/04/2013 @ 07:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 4th of May: @7PM Amsterdam || @2PM New York || @6PM London || @5AM Sydney || @10PM Moscow

Posted by on

User Posted Image
Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 11:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 13:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 18:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 21:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 03:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 01:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 05:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our Official Manual

Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at Tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits connections.

Contest: Win C&C3:TW
Take some cool screenshots from the games we play and you can win a Legal copy of Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars on Steam!
All you have to do is Play in the event and post your screenshot in this topic to win.
Win User Posted Image on User Posted Image

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there :)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

TiberiumCrystalWar.com

Comments
dodgevipergts
dodgevipergts

hopefully i'll find time, can't wait to play more than 1v1

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.