• Register

The Stargazers squadron! Three pilots of the Allied Defense Force Signals, first to arrive in any new frontier, their mission? Venture deep into uncharted space and explore the hell out of it!

The Stargazers is about giant robots, star ships and the relationship between three girls. Inspired by 50s and 80s Scifi, Pulp Fiction, and Mecha anime! The Stargazers is a self contained story, and while we’re open to the idea of making more stories in the future, we’re designing Stargazers around self-contained adventures for the Stargazers Squadron in the style of pulp fiction. Stargazers is a yuri game, showing the relationship between a group of 3 girls and their time together.

  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
Post article Articles

No articles were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the article list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Post article and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

You may also like
Bahamian Rhapsody

Bahamian Rhapsody

Visual Novel

“Bahamian Rhapsody” is a Romantic Comedy Visual Novel and Dating sim set in the sunny Bahamas. Hop on board and see if you can help Kaylee turn this...

Magi Trials

Magi Trials

Visual Novel

Arriving at a new school can be daunting, even more so when it's a school of magic... Fortunately you have found something that might increase your chances...

WAGAKKIWA

WAGAKKIWA

Visual Novel

You play as Hideo Toyoku, a 17 year old male who attends Chinrai High School. Since his days as a first-year, Hideo has been a "player" with women. Though...

Katawa Shoujo

Katawa Shoujo

Visual Novel

Katawa Shoujo is a bishoujo-style visual novel set in the fictional Yamaku High School for disabled children, located somewhere in modern Japan. Hisao...

Love Sniper

Love Sniper

Visual Novel

Love Sniper is a free comedy BxG Visual Novel which is developed by B Dash Suisen and translated/localized by roseVeRte. The main character, Heiji, is...

Boy x Boy Love - University

Boy x Boy Love - University

Visual Novel

Tell story about the life of college student named Aogami Haruto. Born in a rural area, he must try to adapt to urban environments in order to continue...

Twitter

Latest tweets from @mangagamer

Koikari - Love for Hire from @NekoNyanSoft is now available on MangaGamer.com! Pick it up during launch we… T.co

11hours ago

Letters From A Rainy Day - Oceans and Lace - from Lily Spinel is now available on MangaGamer! Pick it up during the… T.co

12hours ago

And last but not least, if you’re looking for something to get in the mood for spooky season, we’ve got you covered… T.co

Oct 22 2021

But that’s not all! If you’ve ever found yourself wishing you could bring Rance along with you on all your adventur… T.co

Oct 22 2021

We have a few treats for you all tonight! First up: Bokuten - Why I Became An Angel is getting a limited edition p… T.co

Oct 22 2021

Today on the blog we have one of our testers' impressions of our latest release from Waffle, Namaiki Dark Elf Siste… T.co

Oct 20 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[ LIVE ]🔴 Let's Go! Go! ~ 🎀💭 RNG IS UNFAIR TO ME ~ 🎏🎀 ➡️https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=igvzqxKSrws #GGNLive #Vtuber #100PercentOrangeJuice

Oct 17 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🎀STREAM SCHEDULE🎀 October 20th - October 24th This weeks schedule! How do I look in the paws? ~ 🎀💭 Thank you for t… T.co

Oct 17 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[LIVE]🔴 Let's go go!✨ More spooky times ahead with #Yomawari!! 🎀 🕛8PM PT / 11PM ET / 12PM JST / 3AM GMT ➡️… T.co

Oct 16 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[LIVE]🔴 Let's go go! ✨ It's time for more Kindred Spirits on the Roof! 🎏🎀 🕕6PM PT/9PM ET/10AM JST/1AM GMT ➡️… T.co

Oct 13 2021