You are a space archaeologist. You have your own spaceship, holographic personal assistant and there are so many planets to explore! What could go wrong? You're right. Everything. Star Story: The Horizon Escape is a 2D point-and-click adventure game with colourful graphics and space shrimps.

Post news Report RSS Space Shrimps are almost here!

Star Story: The Horizon Escape will be released next week!

Posted by on

Hey!

It is a pleasant sunny day here in Moscow, and I want to go outdoors! That’s why I’ll get straight to the point. ;)

A-a-and…

Star Story: The Horizon Escape will be released next week, on April 13, 4:00 PM PDT*!

*11:00 PM GMT/April 14 0:00 AM BST


And this is the new trailer which was made for the Steam release. We hope you'll enjoy it!


P.S. And a bonus:

star story dark souls


<3

EvilCoGames team

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Report Profile
Icon
Star Story: The Horizon Escape
Platforms
Windows
Developer & Publisher
Evil Corporation Games
Engine
Unity
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Follow
Purchase
News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial
Related Groups
Evil Corporation Games
Evil Corporation Games Developer & Publisher
Unity Devs and Gamers
Unity Devs and Gamers Hobbies & Interests with 1,738 members