• Register
Post news RSS The INSANE livestream Spearhead giveaway!

On Friday, July 12th we're back with yet another pair of "indie style" livestream events - except this time we're going completely over the top with a massively insane 500 Spearhead key giveaway!

Posted by on

Insane livestream giveaway!

First event European prime time:

9pm CET (8pm UK time, 3pm EST) live on Twitch.tv
Second event US prime time:
9pm EST (2am UK time, 3am CET) live on Twitch.tv

Each livestream will run for about 2 hours and in each livestream we'll give away 250 Interstellar Marines - Spearhead Edition keys; the perfect opportunity for you to chat with ZPSBozar and friends - shoot ZPSBozar and friends and win keys with ZPSBozar and friends!

Here's how you win an Interstellar Marines - Spearhead Edition key:

  • ZPSBozar will ask TWO questions during each livestream.
  • When you have the answers to BOTH questions, you simply send us a message on our Twitch.tv channel with the following information: Answers to both questions + your www.InterstellarMarines.com ccount name.
  • The first 500 that sends us the correct answers as well as a valid www.InterstellarMarines.com account will receive an Interstellar Marines - Spearhead Edition key.
  • Keys will be sent out by Tuesday, July 16th 2013.

We look forward to seeing you there! :)

FOR THE LOVE OF THE GAME,

ZPSBozar and the rest of your team at Zero Point Software

Comments
Zeltrax
Zeltrax

Yay! I hope I'm fast enough >.<

Reply Good karma Bad karma+4 votes
Runekn
Runekn

There's always 500 that is faster :)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+6 votes
fragfest2012
fragfest2012

Or you could be cool and just buy a Spearhead key...OG Marines ftw!!

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Tags
Giveaway
Browse
News
New
Post news
Share
Related Games
Interstellar Marines
Interstellar Marines First Person Shooter
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial
Related Groups
Zero Point Software
Zero Point Software Developer & Publisher