• Register
Post news RSS Re.Surs: 'Developer playing' Stream!

As Steam Next Fest continues I will be playing my demo version of the Re.Surs. Come visit the page, stream starts October 3rd at 6:00 PM EEST (8:00 AM PST, 3:00 PM GMT).

Posted by on

I will be streaming the gameplay of the demo version on October 3rd at 6:00 PM EEST/8:00 AM PST/3:00 PM GMT
Be sure to check how I defeat the first boss [fig.1] (where almost all new players have struggled) at one time (or not!).

Play the demo now to check for yourself!

GLHF!

s4

s5

s3

s2

s1

Check the teaser of the demo here:

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.