• Register
Post news RSS Pave the way! Piave map is out NOW!

Play on the new map with new weapons and more custom match options!

Posted by on

Hello soldiers!

The free Piave map is now available on Steam, Epic, Xbox & PlayStation !


Alongside this release, we added more custom match options and new weapons for you to play with ! If would like to read more about the map and its historical background, you can read our previous devblogs here on IndieDB

Sniper Hero


Isonzo Livestream

On the Steam store page on February 28 at 8PM CET/11AM PST/4AM JST (Wed) a few dev team members will be live, playing on the new map and discussing some development aspects, be sure to tune in !

Pave to the Sale

Alongside the Piave release, we got a special discount for Isonzo! You can now get the game with 40% discount on Steam, the Elite- & Alpine Units Pack have 30% off and you can find the Royal Units DLC and Soundtrack with a 10% discount.

WW1 SteamSaleMapUpdate 23 2 2023


More on the Horisonzo

Don’t forget, your fight on the Italian Front is long from over! We got a lot more in store for you, so good luck fighting on the front and prepare for future battles!

piave poster smaller


Avanti Savoia


Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.