• Register
Post news RSS Over The Top: WWI - Free Demo

With June's Next Fest right around the corner, you will be able to play a FREE DEMO of Over The Top: WWI.

Posted by on

Logo darkbackground


Hello there everyone! With June's Next Fest right around the corner, you'll get a chance to play the Demo for Over The Top: WWI for the first time.


Over The Top: WWI will be taking part in the Steam Next Fest June 2024. Starting from the 10th June 2024 at 10:00 PST (19:00 CET - 13:00 EST) you will be able to download and play a Free Demo of Over The Top: WWI. The Demo will last until June 17th at 10:00 PST.

Although the Demo will be limited in content and only include a select number of features, weapons, maps, and game modes, it should still give you a good indication of how the game plays. We will be rotating the game modes throughout the week.

But wait! Even though Next Fest doesn't start until June 10th, we've decided to give you a few extra days to enjoy the Demo. This means you can download and play the Demo starting TODAY!

So head on over to the Store Page and be one of the first to test the Demo.

overthetoppage


Please keep in mind that the game is still in alpha. There likely will be bugs and performance issues as well unfinished gameplay. If you have feedback or comments on the game, please feel free to contact us on our Discord.


communitybanner 1

We hope to see you on the battlefield!
/Flying Squirrel Entertainment

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.