• Register
Post news RSS Developer Streams + Key Giveaway

Hey there, fellow Catz! The Steam Next Fest has started and ZpellCatz is part of it. Want to join the developer streaming sessions and/or win Legends of Pixelia Steam keys? Read on!

Posted by on

Hey there, fellow Catz! The Steam Next Fest has started and ZpellCatz is part of it. Want to join the developer streaming sessions and/or win Legends of Pixelia Steam keys? There are two time slots:

Steam Next Fest Developer Streams

Slot #1: October 4, 18:00 CEST (9am PDT)

zpellcatz dev stream 1 616

Slot #2: October 8, 10:00 CEST (1am PDT)

zpellcatz dev stream 2 616

There's also a key giveaway for my last game (Legends of Pixelia) during the stream. Never played LoP? Now's your chance to win a free key!

You can join the developer streams by visiting the ZpellCatz Steam store page (Store.steampowered.com) at the mentioned times.

Kickstarter

The Kickstarter campaign for ZpellCatz is still running some more days. Check it out here: Kickstarter.com

zpellcatz kickstarter logo

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.