• Register
Post news RSS Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 25th of January: @3PM Amsterdam || @9AM New York || @2PM London || @1AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow

Posted by on


Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 07:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 09:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 14:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 01:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 22:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 03:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Introduction

Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming (rumoured to be dead) version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our Official Manual.


Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100Mbps and 1Gbps connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there :)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.