• Register

AirBuccaneers is a Co-operative Vehicle based Team Deathmatch game with fierce aerial battles between the Buccaneers and the Vikings in beautiful Scandinavian landscapes. Players assume the roles of Buccaneers and Vikings and fly around the skies with their heavily armed hot air balloons in squad based combat that demands seamless teamwork and co-operation. The game has been heavily inspired by the Finnish national epic Kalevala and the Nordic Viking mythology. This isn't basic run-and-gun FPS game: The cannons need to be loaded, aimed and ignited, the airships are hard to steer and the winds are fickle, and lone warrior in general is pretty much useless. The goal of the game is to take down enemy airships or dominating a marked point in the map instead of killing other players. AirBuccaneers emphasizes teamwork and co-operation and follows the 4Co ideology that's in the core of LudoCraft's team building serious games: Communication, Coordination, Co-operation and Collaboration.

RSS Devs vs. Fans Battle – Part 4 – The Revenge Returns!

Time for another Devs vs. Fans Battle! It's on next Wednesday March 21st at 20:00 GMT+2.

Posted by on

Time for another battle!

Next Wednesday March 21st at 20:00 GMT+2.

Here’s the timetable:

  • 19:00 in Stockholm, Berlin, Paris, Rome & Madrid
  • 18:00 in London, UK
  • 14:00 in New York, USA
  • 11:00 in Los Angeles, USA
  • 07:00 8th of March in Wellington, New Zealand
  • 05:00 8th of March in Sydney, Australia
  • 03:00 8th of March in Tokyo, Japan
  • 22:00 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • 21:00 in Moscow, Russia

And here’s the basics of the battle:

  • We’ll play on the Official LudoCraft server
  • LudoCraft’s team will play as Buccaneers
  • The game will be played on which ever version happens to be latest at that time
  • Match is going to be “first come, first served”, so be fast and be there early
  • It’s best out of five (thus far the score’s been set after four rounds)

Here’s the official thread:
Ludocraft.com

And remember that the overall score thus far is:
Devs 2 – Fans 1

So we hope to see you come at us like a horde of raging bulls! Give us yer worst ye scallywags!

You can organize a team in our forums and I’d recommend you do so:Ludocraft.com

See you in the skies!

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Profile
Icon
AirBuccaneers HD
Platforms
Windows, Mac
Developer & Publisher
LudoCraft Ltd.
Engine
Unity
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Follow
News
Tags
Dev Diary
Browse
News
Share
Related Games
AirBuccaneers HD
AirBuccaneers HD Tactical Shooter
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial
Related Groups
LudoCraft Ltd.
LudoCraft Ltd. Developer