• Register

Thrown into a Labyrinth for reasons unknown, you must roam through the darkness to find your escape. Do you have what it takes to get out alive? Or will you be another feast for the walls that seem to live? VANISH is a first person horror-adventure game that will make you question your own sanity.

Review RSS Feed alldatcheese says
10 alldatcheese

Jul 24th, 2013 7 people agree 0 people don't

Masterpiece.

Ustra says
10 Ustra

Jul 5th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

All in one even more like a great Horror experience.

IndieHorror says
10 IndieHorror

Jun 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i have watched the game i have yet to play it and so far it looks freaking horrifying keep up the great work!!!!!

MelissaRazcon says
8 MelissaRazcon

Jul 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I really liked this game.
Not only because of the tension that i had when i was playing it, but because i thought that it was really clever.
But my score was 8 because it didn't really "motivated" me or something, like, for me to keep going and finish the game no matter how much time i waste. I didn't really finish the game, i just played, but after 3 times of trying it, i actually preferred leaving it there.
I loved the graphics and it was great.
I'll play it later with hopes to change my mind.

EleKtroGaming says
10 EleKtroGaming

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is perfect! Really great horror atmosphere, sound, everything! Great job guys!

zeanomuttmk2 says
8 zeanomuttmk2

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game has always been a brilliant non linear horror that i have never deleted off my computer its brilliant, its scary and it has nice graphics and the new update has made nice improvements to the game. Well done 3 Drunk Men

gm_pear says
1 gm_pear

Jul 12th, 2014 0 people agree 5 people don't

horrible and generic horror game.

You walk around an incredibly redundant maze, are chased around by a monster and are forced to find keys to escape.

Could it be anymore unoriginal?

MinecraftIndie says
9 MinecraftIndie

Jul 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game I'm gonna make a review of this one. Potential worthy!

spydirmonki says
9 spydirmonki

Jun 10th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Incredibly inspired. Horror games often devolve in to find stuff -> evade monster -> escape. Vanish manages to essentially trick you into not feeling like its that simple. Every time I load this up, I'm so immersed I can't step back and try to figure out the "mechanics" and essentially game them until I win. I'm terrified for my life. I don't know how the monster "works", he's just there and he's after me. Closest I've ever managed to winning was getting the key then dying because of the wall bug.

And that bug is the only reason I can't give a full 10. Because it crushed my soul.

Cesferort says
9 Cesferort

Apr 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Es uno de los mejores juegos de terror que he probado en mi vida, una gráfica muy buena, sonidos espeluznantes xD, originalidad al combinar terror y un gran laberinto y un enemigo de lo más extraño. Lo único que le falta es algún mapa más y un modo multijugador(todos contra uno)que nos dejaría a todos asombrados. Tengo muchas ganas de que el juego avance y llegue a la siguiente versión. En caso de que el juego avance más le daré un 10, en mi opinión supera a "Slender The eight pages"

Community Rating

Average

8.9

130 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.