• Register
Post news Report RSS Release date set! November 14th

📯The long wait is over! We have great news for you! After a few rounds with the release team on Steam, we are now ready to set sail on Steam. 🕹️The Early Access release is set to Nov 14, 2018

Posted by on

Steam Early Access Release Date

📯The long wait is over!

We have great news for you! After a few rounds with the release team on Steam, we are now ready to set sail on Steam.

🕹️The Early Access release is set to Nov 14, 2018

🕖 Stockholm, Sweden Wed, 14 Nov 2018▪️20:00 CET
🕐 Los Angeles, USA Wed, 14 Nov 2018 ▪️11:00 PST
🕑 New York, USA Wed, 14 Nov 2018 ▪️14:00 EST
🕖 London, United Kingdom Wed, 14 Nov 2018 ▪️19:00 GMT
🕘 Kyiv, Ukraine Wed, 14 Nov 2018 ▪️21:00 EET

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Tags
Release
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Views
23 (1 today)
Share
Related Games
The Plague: Age of Chivalry
The Plague: Age of Chivalry First Person Shooter
Related Engines
Unreal Engine 4
Unreal Engine 4 Commercial
Related Groups
Frosty Elk AB
Frosty Elk AB Developer & Publisher