• Register
Post news RSS Operation Plunder - 4DEC2022

This Sunday Dec 4th Operation Plunder will take place, the next major mass operation with all armor unlocked regardless of rank and open to veterans, free players and Steam players alike! Take a look at the promo video (inside)!

Posted by on

Operation Plunder - 4DEC2022

xoom


Operation Plunder - WWII Online's next major game operation - is coming December 4th 2022 at 10AM Pacific, 12PM Central and 1PM Eastern. With already 89 players signed up, it is poised to be a significantly large campaign operation. This time we'll be unlocking all tanks (with no rank restrictions) for veteran and free players alike, including Steam users. Register now on our Discord server events section (click here), and be sure to pass the word to get more players/squads there. Check out our promo video (inside) for this OP assembled by CHIMM - see you there!

operation plunder



op plunder propa


Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.