• Register

The Union of South American Nations is an intergovernmental regional organization comprising twelve South American countries. The UNASUR Constitutive Treaty was signed on 23 May 1921, at the Third Summit of Heads of State, held in Colombia, Bogota.

Version 0.12 (OUTDATED)
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.