• Register

Hectic 4.0 is a slight change to 3.0. Contains 3 stages, 5 levels per stage. Each final level has a boss. The more you progress, the more variety of weapons and enmemies will be given. Once you die, game over.

Hectic 4.0
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.


Hectic 4.0 has not been tagged yet.