• Register


We do not make games together anymore but can be reached here or better on facebook
Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;)

Titles released:
Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players)
Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players)
Durôdom (RTS)
Alter_Light (Space shooter)

-

Programmers:
Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net)
Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com)
Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se)
Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com)

Artist:
Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com)
Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com)
Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se)
Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se)
Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com)

Level Designers:
Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com)
Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com)
Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Add game Games
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the Madhat

Hack 'n' Slash

A dungeon crawler. About 3 friends and their quest for an unknown treasure. Developed by ManyHat for 1-2 players. Requirements: You will need a DX11 supported...

Transphoria

Transphoria

First Person Shooter

A 2 player co-op survival shooter. 3 levels. 3 weapons. Play over LAN for CO-OP. Heal and help your buddy. Shoot off body parts! Havok Physics. ... and...

Alter Light

Alter Light

Combat Sim

Alter_Light_ is a space shooter with epic space battles, thrilling gameplay, breathtaking environments and an engaging story with a humoristic touch.

Durôdom

Durôdom

Real Time Strategy

a RTS game in a fantasy setting. Control 3 different unit types, capture nodes and buff your units to victory by destroying the enemy Rift!

Comments
gappy928
gappy928

I think I have an Intel Core Quad, or somethings like that. When I launch the game, the screen is black for about a minute and then I can hear the audio but that's it.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
kspatarms
kspatarms

im missing d3d11.dll

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
fetkatten Creator
fetkatten

re-install directX

Reply Good karma+1 vote
luisfx
luisfx

I got a error from Transphoria Microsoft Visual C++
Can you guys solve it?

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
fetkatten Creator
fetkatten

You will need a dx11 supported graphics card to run our games. Sorry 'bout that

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

You may also like
Rocket Jump Technology

Rocket Jump Technology

1 member Developer

An independent game developer based in Manchester, UK

Little Cat Feet

Little Cat Feet

No members Developer

A developer of adventure games including OneShot.

Urban Games

Urban Games

No members Developer

Urban Games is a young, dynamic, highly motivated and talented team located in Schaffhausen, Switzerland. Team members feature deep knowledge of the genre...

Animu Game

Animu Game

1 member Developer

We are a small group of Anime/Game fans who make anime inspired games. Welcome to the Animu Game. Come join us in the discussions about our games and...

Mega Crit Games

Mega Crit Games

1 member Developer

Mega Crit is an independent game studio based in Seattle, WA and founded by Anthony Giovannetti and Casey Yano. You can see more information at www.megacrit.com...

Eleventh Hour Games

Eleventh Hour Games

1 member Developer

A developer of hack 'n' slash games including Last Epoch.

Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Facebook.com
Membership
Join company
Group watch
Follow
Share
Tags
Embed Buttons
Link to ManyHat by selecting a button and using the embed code provided more...
ManyHat
Statistics
Members
12
Watchers
18 members
Games
4
Files
6
Articles
14