• Register
Post news Report RSS Project Outbreak Closed Alpha

It is finally here! - Our closed pre-alpha is ready to hit you.

Posted by on

It is finally here! - Our closed pre-alpha is ready to hit you.

If you are interested in getting an exclusive, first-hand experience of Project Outbreak, please send us an E-Mail with your following PC specs and details:

-Graphics card
-Processor
-RAM / VRAM
-Your full name
-Your Dropbox E-Mail address

To
damagelinestudios@gmail.com
with the subject “Closed alpha”

Entry deadline is wednesday, November 29th 2017. 7pm CET (1pm eastern / 10am pacific)

Currently we’re focusing on our Windows release and are not able to release a functional version for Mac. But don’t worry, the release version will have Mac compatibility.

This first version of Project Outbreak contains:

Core-gameplay features, 2 factions (US Army & Zombies) with various units and buildings and 3 different maps. You will be contacted with more details if you’re selected to play our closed-alpha.

We look forward to your applications and hope you have a lot of fun with our game.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Project Outbreak - Last Stand
Project Outbreak - Last Stand Real Time Strategy
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial
Related Groups
Indie Gamers
Indie Gamers Hobbies & Interests with 1,508 members
Unity Games
Unity Games Hobbies & Interests with 1,812 members