• Register
Post news RSS Italian LiveStream

Going to live stream an Italian AAR(After Action Report) this saturday with the End of an Era mod!

Posted by on

Thought I'd do an Italian AAR with the World war III scenario :wink:

Goal
Win World War III!!

Schedule
Date: next 18.8.2013(maybe earlier)
Time: 19:00 Helsinki, 20:00 moscow, 02:00 Canberra, 09:00 Los Angeles and 17:00 london time.
Stream Channel: Twitch.tv

Done sessions
Session 1: Part 1 & Part 2 (27.7.2013)
Session 2: Part 1 & Part 2 (28.7.2013)
Session 3: Part 1 & Part 2 (4.8.2013)
Session 4: Part 1 & Part 2 (8.8.2013)
Session 5: Part 1 & Part 2 (12.8.2013)
Session 6: Part 1 & Part 2 (13.8.2013)
Session 7 (16.8.2013)
Session 8: Part 1 & Part 2 (17.8.2013)

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.