• Register
Post news RSS Gamesurgeradio Interview

Uhoh, another news post so soon after the last one ? This either means the apocalpyse is near or I am getting interviewed again :) Well this time its different tho. BlueWolf from gamesurgeradio will interview me live on air (yes you will hear the ghost speaking). BlueWolf is running a pretty interesting

Posted by on

Uhoh, another news post so soon after the last one ? This either means the apocalpyse is near or I am getting interviewed again :)

Well this time its different tho. BlueWolf from gamesurgeradio will interview me live on air (yes you will hear the ghost speaking). BlueWolf is running a pretty interesting game related show on wednesday so be sure to tune in.

User Posted Image

The (hopefully) correct date and time is :

  • PST - 7:00 pm - Wednesday 5th of October
  • CST - 9:00 pm - Wednesday 5th of October
  • EST - 10:00 pm - Wednesday 5th of October
  • GMT - 03:00 am - Thursday 6th of October
  • CET/GMT+1 - 04:00 am - Thursday 6th of October

For further information check :

IRC: GameSurge #gamesurgeradio
Website: Gamesurgeradio.net
Direct Radio Link: Gamesurgeradio.net

Lets just hope that I didn't mess up with the timezones (at least PST, CST and EST are definitly right, but feel free to correct me on the GMT times ;))

Comments
Sticky
Sticky

I might be in it this time around. :)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.