• Register

Ochiba. A heartbreaking, makes-you-think, slice of life visual novel that is experienced through the First-Person perspective of it's main character: 'Kai', also known as you! As inspired by the likes of Clannad and Katawa Shoujo, to be released on steam (initially), featured in 1920x1080 HD. Prepare to be drawn into an immersive story that makes you care about and feel for every character you encounter.

Post news RSS Ochiba - Falling Leaves (Slice of Life Visual Novel)

A heartbreaking slice-of-life visual novel called Ochiba, inspired by the likes of Clannad and Katawa Shoujo.

Posted by on

Ochiba.

A heartbreaking, makes-you-think, slice of life visual novel that is experienced through the First-Person perspective of it's main character: 'Kai', also known as you!

As inspired by the likes of Clannad and Katawa Shoujo, to be featured in 1920x1080 HD.

Prepare to be drawn into an immersive story that makes you care about and feel for every character you encounter.

To be released on Steam, with optional physical copies available. (And possibly Android release in the future.)

Hello everyone on indiedb!

Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Nick from NK Productions.

Nkproductionscompany.com

And 'Ochiba - Falling Leaves'

20181029063218 1

20181029063236 1

The Visual Novel, is the project I and other members of the team have been working on for about a year now.

And we are pleased to announce that our official Kickstarter campaign has just been launched!

Kickstarter.com

(Free demo available on the Kickstarter page!^)

As such we are trying to get the word out there, and gather interest for this wonderful dream of a game, that we want to turn into reality.

Since this game is so focused on player-character connection, we feel it's of the utmost importance that our players/backers/supporters are able to give feedback on this project, after all... it's you who's going to experience it!

Thank you for taking the time to read this through,

Nick from NK Productions.

-


Further screenshots and info can be found on any of the sites linked above and below.

Twitter.com

Facebook.com

Nk-productions.itch.io

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Profile
Icon
Ochiba - Falling Leaves (Slice of Life Visual Novel)
Platforms
Windows, Mac, Linux
Developer
NK
Publisher
NK Productions
Engine
Ren'py
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Follow
Related Engines
Ren'py
Ren'py MIT
Related Groups
Anime Fans of DBolical
Anime Fans of DBolical Fans & Clans with 484 members
Anime Fans of modDB
Anime Fans of modDB Fans & Clans with 2,412 members
Indie Devs
Indie Devs Hobbies & Interests with 1,675 members
NK
NK Developer
NK Productions
NK Productions Publisher
Visual Novel developers
Visual Novel developers Hobbies & Interests with 22 members