• Register
Post news RSS Win C&C3:TW at the Saturdays Dev Night

Win the game Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars by playing the Dev Night upcoming Saturday the 4th of May!

Posted by on

This upcoming Saturday the 4th of May we will organize yet another Dev Night/Game Event where we all come together to own each other a bit :)

User Posted Image
This time, you can also WIN the game Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars!!!
How? Simple: Just play with us, take some screenshots and post them in this topic.
You may only submit 3 screenshots so pick the ones you really like best.

User Posted Image
Note: To receive your legal copy of CnC3:TW you require a Steam Account which is free and can be obtained at Store.steampowered.com

Thanks for joining this event everyone, spread the word!

TIMES & ZONES FOR EVENT:
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 11:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 13:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 18:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 21:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 03:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 01:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 05:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Greetz the TCW Dev Team.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.