• Register
Post news RSS Skara Gamedev Stream and Player Mega Test

From 6pm UK time this Friday, July 3, Skara will be holding a Livestream with the devs and a "mega player test". If you've been waiting to see what Skara is all about, now is the time to give it a try!

Posted by on

The Skara dev team will be holding a Livestream on Twitch Friday, July 3, starting at 6pm UK time (that's 1pm EST and 10 am PST) on the Skara Twitch channel.

player mega test graphic

For Spanish speakers, the stream will begin at 5pm.

We will go through the game features, and answer ANY questions that come up in chat, including development timelines and what it's like to work with the Unreal Engine.

We expect to hear some questions about the next features to be implemented. Well here's a sneak peak at the newest character model: the Tamvaasa

tamvaasa model

TamvaasaConcept

There's also a new way to report bugs. Just fill in this google form! Docs.google.com

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.