• Register
Post news RSS Release Day

Below is a list of times that Solarix unlocks on Steam today.

Posted by on

The time is almost here for Solarix to launch and we’re excited to get the game in your hands.Many of you have been asking about Unlock times and we can now reveal those.

  • 8 AM EST
  • 5 AM PST
  • 12 Noon GMT

We look forward to finding out what you think about the game and do head to the Steam Discussion forum should you experience any issues and we will do our very best to offer support as quickly as we can.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Tags
Release
Browse
News
New
Post news
Share
Related Games
Solarix
Solarix Stealth
Related Engines
Unreal Development Kit
Unreal Development Kit Commercial
Related Groups
Pulsetense Games
Pulsetense Games Developer