• Register
Post news RSS New Website Design & Manual

We have been working our asses off on the website the last day and night and the endresult is something we really like and look forward to share with everyone.

Posted by on

User Posted Image
Visit the brand new website @ Tiberiumcrystalwar.com

We have been working our asses off on the website the last day and night and the endresult is something we really like and look forward to share with everyone.
Please note that the design is not entirely surely made up yet and is subject to some minor adjustments still.

New Manual
Also our new manual has been given a big kick-off where you can read about all the units and structures currently in version 1.52
Feel free to visit the manual (wip) over here: Tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Upcomgin saturday there will be a Dev Night and we hope to see many players, see below for some timezones:
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 17:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 10:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 16:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 17:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 20:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 31 March 2013, 03:00:00 EDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 31 March 2013, 00:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 31 March 2013, 05:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Thank you all
Thanks everyone for your support, returning to our Profile for news and voting for us!

//Greetz TCW Dev Team

Tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War
Tiberium Crystal War First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher