• Register
Post news RSS End of an Era live stream

Going to live stream an AAR(After Action Report) next saturday with the End of an Era mod!

Posted by on

Hello!

Thought of dooing an live AAR(stream) this saturday around ~19:30 local time. Was wonder which country to chose?

This stream will be based upon the End of an Era mod :)

Countries i'm thinking about:
Israel
Goals:
Create Greater Israel

Japan
Goals:
Kill one sphere leader(Russia or USA)

Republic of China(Taiwan)
Goals:
Reconqure mainland China

USA or Russia
Goals:
Kill the enemy sphere leader

Mexico
Goal:
Reconqure territories from the US

Schedule
Date: Saturday 29.6.2013
Time: 19:30 Helsinki, 20:30 moscow, 02:30 Canberra, 09:30 Los Angeles and 17:30 london time.
Stream Channel: Twitch.tv

More info:
Bgforums.com

Comments
HulluHevonen Author
HulluHevonen

First session done, video futage can be viewed from my channel

Parts:
Twitch.tv
Twitch.tv

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.