• Register
Post news Report RSS Double XP Weekend

This weekend all commanders will receive double experience from combat.

Posted by on

When you send your commanders to battle this weekend, they'll receive double the experience. So venture out, slay your foes and return victorious to level up even faster than ever before!
Double experience applies only during the following hours: Saturday July 7, 12:01 AM UTC (Friday July 6, 8:01 PM EST) to Monday July 9, 7:01 AM UTC (Monday July 9, 3:01 AM EST).

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Related Groups
Grand strategy fans
Grand strategy fans Fans & Clans with 24 members
Illyriad Games
Illyriad Games Developer & Publisher with 4 members
Indie Devs
Indie Devs Hobbies & Interests with 1,634 members
IndieGames.com
IndieGames.com Other with 111 members
The Indie Game Mag
The Indie Game Mag Hobbies & Interests with 115 members