• Register
Post news RSS Dev Hour on Forgotten Myths

In order to better connect with our players and to listen to your opinions and suggestions about the game, we will be playing Forgotten Myths with you every day!

Posted by on

Starting from today, you will be able to chat and play with the developers of Forgotten Myths! Every day between 20:00 – 23:00 GMT, you can talk with us, ask us questions or share your opinion or give feedback about the game. – while playing Forgotten Myths of course! –

We will also be organizing fun events with cool rewards, like mini-tournaments, special challenges and more, to make the Dev Hour a pleasant time for everybody. See you in the game!

Dev Hour on different time zones:

5:30 – 8:30 Australia
4:00 – 7:00 China Time
24:00 – 3:00 Russia Time
22:00 – 1:00 Istanbul
21:00 – 24:00 CET (Central European Time)
20:00 – 23:00 GMT (United Kingdom)
15:00 – 18:00 New York
12:00 – 15:00 Los Angeles

Art by Jon Lee.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.