• Register
Post news RSS Andromeda Wild Kickstarter launches on Friday the 13th!

Andromeda Wild Kickstarter launch date set for Friday the 13th!

Posted by on

The Andromeda Wild website has been updated with a new gateway for their Kickstarter Campaign. The launch date is set for this Friday the 13th at 5:00pm PST, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm EST.

Along with the new Gateway, the developer has added a Question Submission form to the page and is asking fans to submit any questions they might have about the project for possible inclusion in one of the daily Q&A videos that will be released during the campaign. Visit Andromedawild.com for more information and to submit your questions.

Andromeda Wild Kickstarter Campaign launches on Friday the 13th!

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.