• Register

The hero fights to free a land that is controlled by seven towers, he must find each tower and slay the lost soul within. The game is played across two main types of levels. Type one is a side scrolling action based level. These levels contain plenty of monsters to fight and many sections are guarded by sub-bosses. The character has various attacks to aid his progress through these levels and in some parts can change into a wolf/beast. The second type are the main towers, these levels are vertical and are more puzzle based as the player must climb to the top, or descend to the bottom. There will still be some fighting along the way but most fights will be part of puzzles. At the end of these levels Bathoryn will have to fight and beat the tower boss before moving onto the next area and tower.

Post news RSS New Screen shot of the very first level

Bathoryn exits his Crypt after being woken by The Spirit.

Posted by on

This is the first screen shot of what Bathoryns first look at level will be.I redid pretty much all the base art from the test levels even tho i hope to have that level still within the game somwhere. ;-). Also today I got some of the music first takes from Caglar and they are sounding great, some dark, orchestral pieces . I will hopefully have a video containing the first lvl and maybe some music by the end of this coming week.


uhm ...where is the screenshot?

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Profile
Slain! The 7 towers.
Windows, Web, XONE, PS4, VITA, WiiU, DS
Steel Mantis
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Post news
Related Games
Related Engines
Unity Commercial