• Register
Post feature RSS Dev Night: 10/06/2012 @ 08:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 6th of October: @8PM Amsterdam || @2PM New York || @7PM London || @4AM Sydney

Posted by on

Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Saturday 6th of October @8PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Saturday 6th of October @2PM New York Time (UTC-5)
Saturday 6th of October @7PM London Time (UTC)
Sunday 7th of October @4AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

New to Tiberium Crystal War?
You can download it on our official homepage at tiberiumcrystalwar.com and pick a mirror closest to your location at 100MBits speeds.

Manual
We have a quite extended online manual available with every aspect of Tiberium Crystal War explained.
Maybe also read through our 'noob guide' to learn some of the basics.

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Comments
BerryBomber
BerryBomber

Im gonna kick your ***, bitch :p

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Feature
Browse
Features
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War
Tiberium Crystal War First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher