• Register
Post feature RSS Dev Night: 08/17/2013 @ 09:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 17th of August: @9PM Amsterdam || @15AM New York || @8PM London || @5AM Sydney || @11PM Moscow

Posted by on

User Posted ImageTiberium Crystal War Developer NightAmsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hoursCalgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 13:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hoursNew York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 15:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hoursLondon (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 20:00:00 BST UTC+1 hourParis (France) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hoursMoscow (Russia) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 23:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hoursSydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 05:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hoursBeijing (China) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 03:00:00 CST UTC+8 hoursNew Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 07:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours
IntroductionHello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War.Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction.
NewcomersIf you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.If you want you can look at our Official Manual
WhereYou can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at Tiberiumcrystalwar.comThere are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits and 1gbit connections.
Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there :)
Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development TeamTiberiumCrystalWar.com

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Feature
Browse
Features
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War
Tiberium Crystal War First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher