• Register
Post feature Report RSS Dev Night: 07-21-2012 @ 07:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 21st of July: @7PM Amsterdam || @1PM New York || @6PM London || @3AM Sydney

Posted by on


Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Saturday 21st of July @7PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Saturday 21st of July @1PM New York Time (UTC-5)
Saturday 21st of July @6PM London Time (UTC)
Sunday 22nd of July @3AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Feature
Browse
Features
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War
Tiberium Crystal War First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher