• Register
Post feature Report RSS Dev Night: 03/07/2015 @ 04:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 7th of March: @4PM Amsterdam || @10AM New York || @3PM London || @2AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow

Posted by on

User Posted Image

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 08:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 10:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 15:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 8 March 2015, 02:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 23:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 8 March 2015, 04:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 23:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52b.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52b and the upcoming ersion 2.0 which is still under construction.

Statistics
The server records all sorts of things such as kills, games played, vehicles destroyed, buildings destroyed, infantry killed and also which weapon was used to kill with.
Check your stats here: Tcw.multiplayerforums.com

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are ~15 maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our Official Manual.

Where to Download?
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52b client from our website at tcw.multiplayerforums.com
There is a Canadian and United States mirror available and are both hosted on 1Gbps connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there

:)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Monthly Prizes
PS: This months game prize is the full Command and Conquer Ultimate Collection containing all C&C games for the Origin Platform.

tcw.multiplayerforums.com

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Feature
Browse
Features
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War
Tiberium Crystal War First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher