• Register
Image RSS Feed Latest Screens
Updated Nod Flame Tank and Nod Harvester Updated Nod Flame Tank and Nod Harvester Updated Nod Flame Tank and Nod Harvester
Blog RSS Feed Report abuse Latest News: Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM

0 comments by zunnie on Jan 23rd, 2014


Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 07:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 09:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 14:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 01:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 22:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 03:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Introduction

Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming (rumoured to be dead) version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our Official Manual.


Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100Mbps and 1Gbps connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there :)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Media RSS Feed Latest Video
Downloads RSS Feed Latest Downloads
TCW-Serverlist.exe (Old Beta Launcher)

TCW-Serverlist.exe (Old Beta Launcher)

Sep 15, 2012 Other 0 comments

FIX for the current launcher. DO ONLY DOWNLOAD IF THE CURRENT LAUNCHER DOES NOT WORK.

Tiberium Crystal War Game Client v1.52

Tiberium Crystal War Game Client v1.52

Sep 11, 2012 Full Version 4 comments

FREE2PLAY: Welcome back Commanders, we have prepared a new version of Tiberium Crystal War in a slick automatic installer, launcher AND updater. v1.52 :)

Tiberium Crystal War - Dedicated Server Patch 1.52

Tiberium Crystal War - Dedicated Server Patch 1.52

Jul 9, 2012 Patch 2 comments

This patch contains the latest files required to run a 1.52 Updated Dedicated Server for Tiberium Crystal War. Make sure you INSTALL 1.51 FIRST.

Tiberium Crystal War - Dedicated Server Patch 1.51

Tiberium Crystal War - Dedicated Server Patch 1.51

Jul 3, 2012 Patch 0 comments

This patch contains the latest files required to run a 1.51 Updated Dedicated Server for Tiberium Crystal War.

Tiberium Crystal War 1.50 SDK

Tiberium Crystal War 1.50 SDK

Jun 24, 2012 SDK 1 comment

This is the SDK package which contains ALL the tools and assets you require for constructing content for Tiberium Crystal War.

Tiberium Crystal War 1.50 - Dedicated Server

Tiberium Crystal War 1.50 - Dedicated Server

Jun 24, 2012 Server 0 comments

The dedicated server files for Tiberium Crystal War 1.50 so you can host your OWN server now on GameSpy whereafter it gets listed on the browser automatically...

Post comment Comments  (0 - 10 of 332)
darkyuri Online
darkyuri Oct 8 2014, 12:34pm says: 0 votes     reply to comment
darkyuri Online
darkyuri Jul 21 2014, 10:18am says:

He lives this mod?

+3 votes     reply to comment
zunnie Creator
zunnie Aug 19 2014, 9:02am replied:

We are still working on it yes. Stay tuned. Lost two of our developers though so it will be a tad slower updates.

+1 vote   reply to comment
zunnie Creator
zunnie Jun 3 2014, 3:52am says:

Two of our developers have left unfortunately...
The project is delayed a bit further now although we do plan to finish 2.0

On a sidenote: We are looking for W3D/C++ Renegade Engine guru's to join us! Send me a msg when interested :)

+5 votes   reply to comment
Brick79410
Brick79410 Jun 10 2014, 12:22am replied:

Thanks for the update!

+4 votes     reply to comment
on1ondevelopment
on1ondevelopment May 16 2014, 2:45pm says:

I love this game!

+3 votes     reply to comment
Meyerm
Meyerm Apr 25 2014, 12:48am says:

I can't capture or steal tech as engineer/saboteur. I waited inside the buildings for 20+ seconds, and used up the repair gun.

+2 votes     reply to comment
Guest
Guest May 20 2014, 7:27am replied:

you have to keep your repair gun at full ammo and not to fire it at all. That way you'll be able to steal tech by standing inside the building and waiting there for 15-20 seconds

+2 votes     reply to comment
šøñ_öɟ_ɭĩɓεřʈŷ
šøñ_öɟ_ɭĩɓεřʈŷ Jan 26 2014, 2:58am says:

Will you guys be using different type of game engine ? Renegade-X use different type of engine and it look spectacular.

+4 votes     reply to comment
dodgevipergts
dodgevipergts Mar 31 2014, 11:29am replied:

It's not all about graphics, I'd prefer it stayed with W3D.

Also I didn't really like Renegade X.

+4 votes     reply to comment
zunnie Creator
zunnie Jan 26 2014, 8:20am replied:

We might do that when we finish it on W3D first.

+4 votes   reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Icon
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Platform
Windows
Developer & Publisher
MPF
Contact
Send Message
Official Page
Tiberiumcrystalwar.com
Release Date
TBD
Game Watch
Track this game
Share
Style
Genre
First Person Shooter
Theme
War
Players
Single & Multiplayer
Project
Indie
Boxshot
Boxshot
Twitter

Latest tweets from @mpforums

Win Ultimate Collection and Killing Floor in December 2014: T.co

Dec 9 2014, 11:49am

Ren-X Facebook page online at T.co -- All Like it please :)

Oct 10 2014, 9:58pm

T.co website template updated for Beta 3. Check it out!

Oct 10 2014, 7:28pm

New facebook page for Unreal4Ever online @ T.co

Oct 8 2014, 12:01pm

Our Unreal Tournament 4 website is nearly ready, some text and images need replacing. T.co

Sep 26 2014, 7:52pm

Follow live streams for Imperial Age at T.co

Sep 19 2014, 1:36pm

Renegade Imperial Age version 1.11 Released. Download and Info @ T.co

Sep 19 2014, 5:32am

The T.co dns should now function again. However, T.co temporarily is not working still.

Sep 18 2014, 1:50pm

Now IRC seems to be bugged. To connect please type /server T.co

Sep 18 2014, 1:11pm

Websites are back online and fully operational. Hopefully longer than one day this time.

Sep 18 2014, 10:26am

Embed Buttons

Promote Tiberium Crystal War W3D on your homepage or blog by selecting a button and using the embed code provided (more).

Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Statistics
Rank
928 of 22,276
Last Update
11 months ago
Watchers
230 members
Addons
1
Files
7
News
36
Features
26
Reviews
11